Attend a 1-Day, Live Online IM Certification Course

Seating is limited. Please register early to reserve your spot!

Live Webinar Certification

Attend a live online, 1-day Saturday or Sunday course from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM*, leading to full IM Certification.  Live training is packed with dynamic content taught by an IM Provider. Get all your questions answered and learn how this technology can transform patient outcomes and your practice. We've been told, "The best live course I've attended in years," come see why!

*See the time zone option next to the course date.

Select dates now offered in Pacific Daylight Time!

Saturday, June 22, 2024

9:00 am - 5:00 pm CDT

$249. $99 for limited time*

Saturday, July 13, 2024

9:00 am - 5:00 pm CDT

$249. $99 for limited time*

Saturday, July 27, 2024

9:00 am - 5:00 pm CDT

$249. $99 for limited time*

Saturday, August 10, 2024

9:00 am - 5:00 pm CDT

$249. $99 for limited time*

Sunday, September 1, 2024

9:00 am - 5:00 pm CDT

$249. $99 for limited time*

New Westcoast Course Time! 9:00 am - 5:00 pm PDT

Saturday, September 14, 2024

9:00 am - 5:00 pm PDT

$249. $99 for limited time*

Saturday, September 28, 2024

9:00 am - 5:00 pm CDT

$249. $99 for limited time*

Saturday, October 12, 2024

9:00 am - 5:00 pm CDT

$249. $99 for limited time*

New Westcoast Course Time! 9:00 am - 5:00 pm PDT

Saturday, October 19, 2024

9:00 am - 5:00 pm PDT

$249. $99 for limited time*

Sunday, November 3, 2024

9:00 am - 5:00 pm CST

$249. $99 for limited time*

Saturday, November 16, 2024

9:00 am - 5:00 pm CST

$249. $99 for limited time*

Sunday, December 8, 2024

9:00 am - 5:00 pm CST

$249. $99 for limited time*

Saturday, December 14, 2024

9:00 am - 5:00 pm CST

$249. $99 for limited time*

* Promotion Expires 6/30/24. Course price does not include equipment. Course price with equipment is $149.

Connect With Us

We’re social people – we invite you to keep in touch with us. Follow us and be the first to hear news, get updates, media stories, press releases, special offers and more!

  • AOTA Approved Provider - ASHA Approved Provider - GSA and CE Approved