Facility IM Provider
Gogoodkids Sdn. Bhd. - Penang
Penang  14000 , Singapore
Phone: (604) 530-3064   
Fax:  
gogoodkids@gmail.com
www.gogoodkids-neurofeedback.com
Lee Beng, Yeoh 
 
Senior Neurofeeedback Counselor
gogoodkids@gmail.com
 
Ong Chiew May, Cindy 
 
Neurofeedback Counselor
gogoodkids@gmail.com
 
Guo Hua Therapy and Consultation Centre
Katong  427659 , Singapore
Phone: (659) 093-9471   
Fax:  
guohuatherapy@gmail.com
Hua, Mr.Guo 
 


OT
guohuatherapy@gmail.com
 
Hand In Hand OTC
Singapore  247918 , Singapore
Phone: (656) 777-1322   
Fax:  
hihotc@singnet.com.sg
Chen, Ziyan 
 
   

Rehab Professional
ziyanhandinhand@gmail.com
 
Htay, Orianne 
 
   

Clinical Educator/Trainer
oriannehtay@outlook.com
 
Min, Wan Feng 
 
OT
hihotc@singnet.com.sg
 
Phua Yue Mei, Diana 
 
OT
hihotc@singnet.com.sg
 
Yee, Teh Saw 
 
     

Rehab Professional
sawyeehih@gmail.com
 
Heal Inc. Therapy Pte. Ltd.
808, Yishun Ring Road #05-4239  
Singapore  760808 , Singapore
Phone: (659) 875-5586   
Fax:  
msfiona.ot@gmail.com
www.healinctherapy.com
Tio, Fiona 
 

   

OT
fionatio@healinctherapy.com
 
Hilltop Therapy Pte Ltd
Singapore  573964 , Singapore
Phone: 6590621496   
Fax:  
angeline@hilltop-therapy.com
Tan, Angeline 
 

   

Neurodevelopmental Therapist
angeline@hilltop-therapy.com
 
KIDZ Occupational Therapy Consultants Pte Ltd.
54 Alexandra Road, #01-04 The Alexis  
Singapore  159948 , Singapore
Phone: (656) 887-5090   
Fax: (656) 333-8700 
alvchan@kidz-potc.com.sg
www.kidz-potc.com.sg
Chan, Mr.Alvin 
 

           

Clinical Director/OT Consultant
alvchan@kidz-potc.com.sg
 
Chen, Hazel 
 
   

Rehab Professional
hazelchen867@gmail.com
 
Chew, Stanley 
 


OT
stanley@kidz-potc.com.sg
 
Chong Shuen, Cheyenne 
 
   

Rehab Professional
cheyenne-chong@hotmail.com
 
Jen, Gwee Gin 
 
   

Rehab Professional
jen@kidz-potc.com.sg
 
Khoo Siew Lynn, Lynette 
 

     

Educator
lynette.khoo@kidz-potc.com.sg
 
Rahman, Ms.Sheenaz Binte Abd 
 
     

OT
sheenaz@kidz-potc.com.sg
 
Subramanian, Ms.Inthumathi 
 

     

OT
inthu@kidz-potc.com.sg
 
Wong Yim Ling, Ms.Yen 
 


               

Educational Therapist
yenwong827@yahoo.com.sg
 
Xinying, Eunice Li 
 
OT
eunice@kidz-potc.com.sg
 
Xinying, Eunice Li 
OT
eunice@kidz-potc.com.sg
 
Xuan, Neo Jia 
 
   

Rehab Professional
jiaxuan@kidz-potc.com.sg
 
Lil Warrior Occupational Therapy
106A Jalan Jurong Kechil  
Singapore  598604 , Singapore
Phone: (658) 388-8746   
Fax:  
azmah@lilwarriorot.com.sg
Binte Mohamed Zain, Azmah 
 

   

Director, OT
azmah@lilwarriorot.com.sg
 
Wonders Therapy Pte Limited
Singapore  570117 , Singapore
Phone: (659) 001-8111   
Fax:  
jewelyi123@gmail.com
Mok Zishan, Ms.Vera 
 

     

OT
veramok1991@gmail.com