Facility IM Provider
A Total Approach, SA (PTY) LTD
Durbanville  7550 , South Africa
Phone: 27-82-415-882-5 
lvermaak@kingsley.co.za
du Toit, Mrs.Tasia 
 
Ms.
tasia@core-focus.co.za
 
LeRoux, Ms.Maude 
 
OTR/L SIPT
Maude@atotalapproach.com
 
Vermaak, Louise 
 
lvermaak@kingsley.co.za
 
ADD/ADHD Therapeutic Approach
Vredekloof, Western Cape , South Africa
Phone: 0027733031375   
Fax:  
marina@addtherapy.co.za
www.addtherapy.co.za
Grobler, Mrs.Marina 
 

marina@addtherapy.co.za
 
ADDLab
Johannesburg, Gauteng  - , South Africa
Phone: (011) 888-9334   
Fax:  
mitzi@addlab.co.za
www.addlab.co.za
Hollander, Mitzi 
 

Integrative Neurologist
mitzi@addlab.co.za_123
 
Amy Rode Occupational Therapist
Stellenbosch, Western Cape  7600 , South Africa
Phone: (082) 562-4147   
Fax: (086) 684-8422 
amyrode@mweb.co.za
Rode, Ms.Amy 
 

   

Occupational Therapist
amyrode@mweb.co.za
 
Anneke Kruger
Centurion, Gauteng , South Africa
Phone: (012) 667-3998   
Fax: 0126673998 
anneke.ot@gmail.com
www.i-therapy.co.za
Kruger, Ms.Anneke 
 
Occupational Therapist
anneke.ot@gmail.com
 
Ansie Vercueil
Queenswood, Pretoria, Gauteng  0186 , South Africa
Phone: (082) 979-7824   
Fax: 0862758085 
ansiepractice@gmail.com
Vercueil, Ansie 
 
Educator
ansiepractice@gmail.com
 
Bernstein and Ellis Occupational Therapists
Johannesburg  2192 , South Africa
Phone: (082) 946-6600 
bernsteinellisot@gmail.com
Bense, Ms.Megan 
 
Occupational Therapist
bensemegan@gmail.com
 
Calista McVitty
Cape Town, Western Cape  7800 , South Africa
Phone: (076) 790-7824   
Fax:  
calmcvitty@gmail.com
McVitty, Calista 
 
calmcvitty@gmail.com
 
Celette Crafford
Cape Town  7550 , South Africa
celette.crafford@gmail.com
Crafford, Ms.Celette 
 
Occupational Therapist
celette.crafford@gmail.com
 
Celina Quintal-Steytler, Occupational Therapist (OT360)
Claremont, C.T., Western Cape  7708 , South Africa
Phone: 0027216834852   
Fax: (082) 829-4163 
info@OT360.co.za
Bluck, Ms.Lauren 
 
Occupational Therapist
Lauren@OT360.co.za
 
Burger, Bridget 
 
Occupational Therapist
Bridget@OT360.co.za
 
Ferreira, Carle 
 
   

Rehab Professional
carlef56@gmail.com
 
Lewis, Michele 
 
   

Rehab Professional
michele@ot360.co.za
 
Pass, Simone 
 
   

Rehab Professional
passsimone@gmail.com
 
Prest, Kirsten  
 
Rehab Professional
kirsty.prest@gmail.com
 
Quintal-Steytler, Ms.Celina 
 

   

B.Sc OT, SIPT, DIR, Tomatis Practitioner
Celina@OT360.co.za
 
Chereen Pretorius
Gauteng  0157 , South Africa
Phone: (082) 366-8170   
Fax:  
cherpret@gmail.com
Pretorius, Mr.Chereen 
 
Educational Psychologist
cherpret@gmail.com
 
Christene Reitmann, Private Practice
Kempton Park, Gauteng  1619 , South Africa
Phone: 27-11-979-217-7   
Fax: 27119792177 
creitmann@gmail.com
Reitmann, Christene 
 
OT
creitmann@gmail.com
 
Danielle Humphris Arbeidsterapie
Middelburg, Mpumalanga  1050 , South Africa
Phone: 0027132435263   
Fax: 0027132435263 
daniellehumphris@gmail.com
Humphris, Danielle 
 
OT
daniellehumphris@gmail.com
 
Desire Darling
Eastern Cape  6300 , South Africa
Phone: (083) 659-2655   
Fax:  
desire.darling@hotmail.co.za
Darling, Ms.Desire 
 
-
desire.darling@hotmail.co.za
 
vdWesthuizen, Yolanda 
 
   

Rehab Professional
vdwyolanda@gmail1.com
 
Elmari Dorfling
Cape Town  7400 , South Africa
Phone: 27-84-833-114-2   
Fax:  
dorfling.elmari@gmail.com
Dorfling, Ms.Elmari 
 
Occupational Therapist
dorfling.elmari@gmail.com
 
Silberbauer, Michelle 
 
dorfling.elmari@gmail.com
 
Frankim Occupational Therapists
Kensington, Johannesburg, Gauteng , South Africa
Phone: (011) 024-0617   
Fax: 0866838571 
velda@workmail.co.za
Frankim, Velda 
 
OT
velda@workmail.co.za
 
Gifted Mind
Cape Town, Western Cape  7140 , South Africa
Phone: (082) 718-9917   
Fax:  
sumayya.daya@outlook.com
www.giftedmind.co.za
Daya, Ms.Sumayya 
 
Interactive Metronome Practitioner
sumayya.daya@outlook.com
 
Gisela van Velze OT
Secunda, MP  2302 , South Africa
Phone: (087) 943-6481   
Fax: 017-631-1118 
gisela.terapie@gmail.com
Van Velze, Ms.Gisela 
 
Occupational Therapist
gisela.terapie@gmail.com
 
Hilde Joubert, Occupational Therapist
Sumerset West, Western Cape  7130 , South Africa
Phone: (021) 855-4443   
Fax:  
hildejoubertot@gmail.com
Joubert, Hilde 
 
   

Mrs
hildejoubertot@gmail.com
 
Hope Studio
JHR North, Gauteng  2188 , South Africa
Phone: 270114627490   
Fax:  
info@hope-studio.co.za
Brink, Megan 
 
info@hope-studio.co.za
 
Cusack, Ms.Nadia 
 
SI Occupational Therapist
info@hope-studio.co.za
 
Fourie, Elmien 
 
info@hope-studio.co.za
 
Icandoit Therapy Centre
Fourways, Gauteng  2191 , South Africa
Phone: (082) 920-5457   
Fax: (011) 465-4387 
tracyvr@inppsa.co.za
www.icandoittherapy.co.za
Van Rooyen, Ms.Tracy 
 
Neurodevelopmental Practitioner
tracyvr@inppsa.co.za
 
Ingrid Van Der Westhuizen Occupational Therapists
Erand, Midrand, Gauteng  1685 , South Africa
Phone: 27-82-698-572-6   
Fax:  
irautenbach@gmail.com
van der Westhuizen, Ingrid 
 
OT
irautenbach@gmail.com
 
Jembe Studio
PRETORIA , South Africa
Phone: (083) 301-9549   
Fax:  
ot.interactivemet@gmail.com
Bredenhann, Juanita 
 
ot.interactivemet@gmail.com.
 
Jo-Anne Olivier, Occupational Therapist - Private Practice
Paarl  7646 , South Africa
Phone: 021-87-20379   
Fax:  
joanneot@telkomsa.net
Olivier, Ms.Jo-Anne 
 
Occupational Therapist
joanneot@telkomsa.net
 
King David Ariel
Johannesburg  2104 , South Africa
Phone: (011) 446-7877   
Fax:  
uroangb@!sabje.co.za
www.kingdavid.co.za
Adler, Melissa 
 
   

Occupational Therapist
adlerm@sabje.co.za
 
CREAMER, Lauren 
 
   

Remedial Therapist
uroangb@sabje.co.za
 
Michelle Hunt
Johannesburg  2192 , South Africa
Phone: 011-640-7167   
Fax:  
shelhunt@gmail.com
Hunt, Ms.Michelle 
 
   

Occupational Therapist
shelhunt@gmail.com
 
Nazia Hassim
Houghton, Johannesburg  2198 , South Africa
Phone: (082) 262-7680 
naziakana@gmail.com
Hassim, Nazia 
 
   

Occupational Therapist
naziakana@gmail.com
 
Petro Fowler
Hilton, KZN  3245 , South Africa
Phone: (073) 755-0920   
Fax:  
petrofowler@gmail.com
Fowler, Petro 
 
Sports Coach
petrofowler@gmail.com
 
Pretoria North Therapy Centre
East City, Pretoria, Gauteng , South Africa
Phone: (072) 508-8916   
Fax:  
vdmerwejana@yahoo.co.za
van der Merwe, Jana 
 
Pediatric OT
vdmerwejana@yahoo.co.za
 
Ray Anne Cook Inc.
Durbanville  7550 , South Africa
Phone: 27-21-975-660-9   
Fax:  
info@sensorykidzone.co.za
www.sensorykidzone.co.za
Cook, Mrs.Ray Anne 
 
OT, SIPT
info@sensorykidzone.co.za
 
Cook, Mrs.Ray Anne 

OT, SIPT
info@sensorykidzone.co.za
 
Turnbull, Robyn 
 
   

Rehab Professional
robynt2@gmail.com
 
ResultsOT
Johannesburg, Gauteng  2090 , South Africa
Phone: (011) 887-5945   
Fax: 0866896668 
enquiries@resultsot.co.za
www.resultsot.co.za
Benjamin, Liani 
 
   

liane.resultsot@gmail.com
 
Glass, Chana-Leah 
 
   

glass.resultsot@gmail.com
 
Lewkowski, Ms.Jennifer 
 
OT
jennot@resultsot.co.za
 
Retha Riekert, Occupational Therapist
Pretoria Gauteng  0044 , South Africa
Phone: 27-82-341-273-7   
Fax:  
retha.riekert@gmail.com
Rikert, Ms.Retha 
 
OT
retha.riekert@gmail.com
 
Sherleen Khedun
Kwa Zulu Natal  4093 , South Africa
Phone: (083) 324-1281   
Fax:  
admin@khrdun.co.za
Govender, S 
 
sherleen@khrdun.co.za
 
Khedun, Ms.Sherleen 
 
Occupational Therapist
sherleen@khedun.co.za
 
Shining Stars O.T.
Johannesburg, Gauteng , South Africa
Phone: (011) 885-2354   
Fax: 0118877863 
lara.hirschmann@gmail.com
www.shiningstarsot.co.za
Beebe, Ms.Tanya 
 
COTA
tanyabeebe14@gmail.com
 
Hirschman, Ms.Lara 
 
OT
lara.hirschmann@gmail.com
 
Louw, Ms.Suzanne 
 
Occupational Therapist
smlouw2@gmail.com
 
Sonja Higham and Associates
Durbanville, Western Cape  7550 , South Africa
Phone: (021) 813-9122   
Fax:  
cris@speak2me.co.za
www.speak2me.co.za
Higham, Sonja 
 
AAC Communication Therapist
sonja@speak2me.co.za
 
Speel en Leer
Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng  1911 , South Africa
Phone: 27-16-950-833-6   
Fax: 27169330039 
speel.leer@gmail.com
Aucamp, Tharien 
 
OT
speel.leer@gmail.com
 
Sterling Sport Management
Pretoria, Gauteng , South Africa
Phone: (012) 803-1341   
Fax: 0865621196 
eben@sterlingsport.co.za
www.sterlingsport.co.za
Venter, Mr.Eben 
 
Sports Specialist
eben@sterlingsport.co.za
 
The Firs Therapy Center
Cape Town, Western Cape  8005 , South Africa
Phone: (021) 434-6111   
Fax: (021) 434-5030 
firstherapy@telkomsa.net
www.firstherapy.co.za
Geldenhuys, Ms.Elna 
 
Occupational Therapist
firstherapy@telkomsa.net
 
Viljoen, Marisa 
 
OT
firstherapy@telkomsa.net
 
Therapeace
Johannesburg  2195 , South Africa
Phone: 072-252-2708   
Fax:  
marilize@therapeace.co.za
Botes, Ms.Mignon 
 
Speech and Language Therapist
mignon@therapeace.co.za
 
Botha, Ms.Marilize 
 
Occupational Therapist
marilize@therapeace.co.za
 
Diedericks, Tanya 
 
tannasd@gmail.com
 
Human, Ms.Carien 
 
Counseling Psychologist
carien@therapeace.co.za
 
Meyer, Annika 
 
   

meyerannikasylvia@gmail.com
 
O'Callaghan, Beatrice 
 
   

bea.ocallaghan@gmail.com
 
van Bredd, Ms.Lizelle 
 
Speech-Language and Hearing Therapist
lizelle@therapeace.co.za
 
Vincent, Ms.Rozanne 
 
Occupational Therapist
rozanne@therapeace.co.za
 
Theresa Munks Occupational Therapy
Johannesburg, Gauteng  1609 , South Africa
Phone: (011) 653-2823   
Fax:  
theresamunks@iafrica.com
Munks, Ms.Theresa 
 
Remedial Therapist
theresamunks@iafrica.com
 
Trume van Heerden
Durban, KZN  4052 , South Africa
Phone: (031) 666-0530   
Fax: (086) 766-3871 
trumevh@gmail.com
van Heerden, Trume 
 
   

Speech Therapist and Audiologist
trumevh@gmail.com
 
Vision Care Optometrist
Johannesburg, Gauteng , South Africa
Phone: 0270117944038   
Fax: 0270117944039 
optom@visioncare.co.za
www.visioncare.co.za
du Preez, Lizel 
 
Optometrist
optom@visioncare.co.za