Facility IM Provider
CAPANI
San Juan  00918 , Puerto Rico
Phone: (787) 624-6888   
Fax:  
capani.pr@gmail.com
Martinez-Espiet, Sasha 
 
   

PhD, School Psychology
capani.pr@gmail.com
 
Encompass Health Rehabilitation Hospital of Manati
Manatí  00674 , PUERTO RICO
Phone: (787) 621-3800   
Fax:  
enid.gonzalez@healthsouth.com
www.healthsouth.com
Babilonia, Nairoby 
 
Nairoby.Babilonia@encompasshealth.com
 
Baez Class, Ms.Yaritza 
 
PT
yaritza.baiax@encompasshealth.com
 
Baez Class, Ms.Yaritza 
PT
yaritza.baiax@encompasshealth.com
 
Calderon, Edjean 
 
MSPT
edjean.calderon@encompasshealth.com
 
Calderon, Edjean 
MSPT
edjean.calderon@encompasshealth.com
 
Cardona, Jennifer 
 
Jennifer.Cardona@encompasshealth.com
 
Colón, Deibelis 
 
Deibelis.Colon@encompasshealth.com
 
Cosme-Torres, Ms.Deborah 
 
Speech-Language Pathologist
d_cosme@hotmail.com
 
Cosme-Torres, Ms.Deborah 
Speech-Language Pathologist
d_cosme@hotmail.com
 
Crespo, Ms.Marien 
 
Occupational Therapist
Marien.Crespo@encompasshealth.com
 
Cruzado-Montalvo, Ms.Naydette 
 
Speech Language Pathologist
naydette.cruzado@encompasshealth.com
 
Cruzado-Montalvo, Ms.Naydette 
Speech Language Pathologist
naydette.cruzado@encompasshealth.com
 
Galdon, Ms.Zuleyka 
 
PT
zuleyka.galdon@encompasshealth.com
 
Garcia Rosado, Vionette 
 
OT
vionette.garcia@encompasshealth.com
 
Garcia Rosado, Vionette 
OT
vionette.garcia@encompasshealth.com
 
Gómez, Noelia 
 
Noelia.Gomez@encompasshealth.com
 
González, Zomaira 
 
Zomaira.Gonzalez@encompasshealth.com
 
Jiménez, Taína 
 
Taina.Jimenez@encompasshealth.com
 
Lopez Mojica, Ms.Jannette 
 
OT
janabi18@hotmail.com
 
Maldonado Velazquez, Ms.Yasminery 
 
Physical Therapist
yasminery_65@hotmail.com
 
Mendez Santiago, Sujheil M 
SLP
sujheil.mendez@encompasshealth.com
 
Mendez Santiago, Sujheil M 
 
SLP
sujheil.mendez@encompasshealth.com
 
Molina, Zelma 
 
Zelma.Molina@encompasshealth.com
 
Narvaez, Mrs.Elba 
 
SLP
elba.narvaez@encompasshealth.com
 
Pérez, Zulma 
 
Zulma.Perez@encompasshealth.com
 
Rodriguez Ortiz, Ms.Marielys 
 
PT
marielys.rodriguez@encompasshealth.com
 
Rodríguez, Ricardo 
 
Ricardo.Rodriguez@encompasshealth.com
 
Rosado, Natalia 
 
Natalia.Rosado@encompasshealth.com
 
Santiago Cabrera, Ms.Brenda 
 
OT
nacardelmar@hotmail.com
 
Santiago Cabrera, Ms.Brenda 
OT
nacardelmar@hotmail.com
 
Soto, Ivonelly 
 
Ivonnelly.Soto@encompasshealth.com
 
Encompass Health Rehabilitation Hospital of San Juan
Tercer Piso Hospital Universitario  
Centro Medico Rio Piedras  00926 , Puerto Rico
Phone: (787) 274-5100   
Fax: (787) 274-5115 
ruthmaris.nieves@healthsouth.com
www.healthsouth.com
Acevedo, Ms.Jessica 
 
OT
jessica.acevedo@hotmail.com
 
Adames, Marilyn 
 
mmadame72@gmail.com
 
Arias, Mariam 
 
mariamarias6@gmail.com
 
Arzan, Bianca 
 
bearzan@gmail.com
 
Baez Class, Ms.Yaritza 
 
PT
yaritza.baiax@encompasshealth.com
 
Benjamin, Javier 
 
javier.benjamin@upr.edu
 
Bosque, Camille 
 
camille.bosques@upr.edu
 
Carrion, Roseline 
 
roseline.carrion@gmail.com
 
Cay, Nashmarie 
 
ncs7928@yahoo.com
 
Collazo, Yalitza 
 
MS PT
yalitia.collazo@encompasshealth.com
 
Cruzado-Montalvo, Ms.Naydette 
 
Speech Language Pathologist
naydette.cruzado@encompasshealth.com
 
Diaz, Yamiris 
 
diaz_yami@hotmail.com
 
Figueroa, Carla 
 
carla.figueroa1@upr.edu
 
Figueroa, Sonia 
 
OTA
sonia.figueroa@encompasshealth.com
 
Figueroa, Sonia 
OTA
sonia.figueroa@encompasshealth.com
 
Garcia Cobin, Ruth 
 
OTA
helen.diaz@encompasshealth.com
 
Gautier, Mariel 
 
Occupational Therapist
helen.diaz@encompasshealth.com
 
Gautier, Mariel 
Occupational Therapist
helen.diaz@encompasshealth.com
 
Gonzalez, Valerie 
 
valerie.gonzalez@upr.edu
 
Hernandez, Marisol 
 
OTL
helen.diaz@encompasshealth.com
 
Hernandez, Marisol 
OTL
helen.diaz@encompasshealth.com
 
Hernandez, Shani 
 
shani.hernandez@upr.edu
 
Jimenez Melendez, Ms.Danexy 
SLP
ruthmaris.nieves@encompasshealth.com
 
Jimenez Melendez, Ms.Danexy 
 
SLP
ruthmaris.nieves@encompasshealth.com
 
Llavona, Daili 
 
daili.llavona@upr.edu
 
Martinez, Oscar 
 
oscar.martinez@encompasshealth.com
 
Medina, Ms.Jaitza 
 
PTA
ruthmaris.nieves@encompasshealth.com
 
Medina, Zuleika 
 
z.medina@gmail.com
 
Nieves Quinones, Juan A. 
 
OT/L
helen.diaz@encompasshealth.com
 
Nieves Quinones, Juan A. 
OT/L
helen.diaz@encompasshealth.com
 
Perez Vazquez, Ms.Amarilys 
 
PTA
ruthmaris.nieves@encompasshealth.com
 
Rivera, Suleima 
 
suleilady5@yahoo.com
 
Rodriguez, Ms.Edna 
 
COTA
ruthmaris.nieves@encompasshealth.com
 
Sanchez, Antonio J. 
 
RPTA
helen.diaz@encompasshealth.com
 
Sanchez, Antonio J. 
RPTA
helen.diaz@encompasshealth.com
 
Vazquez Diaz, Ms.Helen 
 
OTR
hvdiaz@rehabcare.com
 
Vega Flores, Rochelle 
 
OT
ruthmaris.nieves@encompasshealth.com
 
Fonemi Institute of Puerto Rico
San Juan  00921 , Puerto Rico
Phone: (787) 774-1163   
Fax: 7877741167 
info@fonemipr.com
www.fonemipr.com
Torres de Carella, Nellie 
 
SLP
info@fonmeipr.com
 
Hablemos Centro de Habilitacion y Rehabilitacion del Habla-Lenguaje, Inc.
Cidra  00739 , Puerto Rico
Phone: (787) 739-4814   
Fax: (787) 739-4814 
hablemosterapiadelhabla@yahoo.com
Quintero, Mrs.Rosanna 
 
MS, CCCPH
hablemosterapiadelhabla@yahoo.com
 
Servicios de Terapia Ocupacional
Manati  00674 , Puerto Rico
Phone: (787) 884-4767 
wlmaldo24@gmail.com
Maldonado, Wanda 
 
OT
wandama2@yahoo.com
 
Terapia Ocupacional Pediatrica, Inc.
Caguas  00725 , Puerto Rico
Phone: (787) 528-9588 
lmauras@yahoo.com
Diaz Ortiz, Dinorah 
OT
lmauras@yahoo.com
 
Diaz Ortiz, Dinorah 
 
OT
lmauras@yahoo.com
 
Mauras, Lorell D. 
 
MOTR/L
lmauras@yahoo.com
 
Mauras, Lorell D. 
MOTR/L
lmauras@yahoo.com
 
Merced Diaz, Karlamarie 
 

OT
kamerced@gmail.com
 
V.A. Medical Center - Caribbean Healthcare System - San Juan - PM&R Service - OT Dept
San Juan  00921 , Puerto Rico
Phone: (787) 641-7582  11243 
Fax: (787) 641-5716 
zaida.garrett-acosta@va.gov
Almodovar, Ana 
 
OT
ana.almodovar-garcia@va.gov
 
Almodovar, Ana 
OT
ana.almodovar-garcia@va.gov
 
Aquino, Vanessa 
 
OTR
vanessa.aquino@va.gov
 
Aquino, Vanessa 
OTR
vanessa.aquino@va.gov
 
Benabe, Ms.Zaira 
 
Occupational Therapist
zaida.garrett-acosta@va.gov
 
del C. Velez Cruz, Maria 
 
OT
Maria.Velez-Cruz@va.gov
 
del C. Velez Cruz, Maria 
OT
Maria.Velez-Cruz@va.gov
 
Lind Correa, Mia 
 
OT
mia.lind-correa@va.gov
 
Lopez, Marangeli 
 
OT
marangeli.lopez@va.gov
 
Mendez-Lopez, Itamar 
 
OTR/L
itamar.mendez-lopez@va.gov
 
Molinary-Graniela, Amparo 
 
OTR
amparo.molinary-graniela@va.gov
 
Plaza, Debra 
 
OT
debra.plaza@va.gov
 
Quinones, Mrs.Jocelyn 
 
OT
jocelyn.quinones@va.gov
 
Rivera, Carmen M. 
 
OT/R 833
carmen.rivera-echevarria@va.gov
 
Roman, Ms.Zamarys 
 
MS, OTR/L
zamarys.roman@va.gov
 
Rosario, Ms.Lydia 
 
Physical Therapist
lydia.rosario@va.gov
 
Rosario, Ms.Lydia 
Physical Therapist
lydia.rosario@va.gov