Facility IM Provider
Alice Paulsen
Mountain Creek, Queensland  4557 , Australia
Phone: 0404248089 
alice@empireengineering.com.au
Paulsen, Alice  
 
   

Student of Functional Neurology
alice@empireengineering.com.au
 
Brain Agility
Beaumaris  3193 , Australia
Phone: 610417387679   
Fax:  
jenny.brainagility@gmail.com
www.brainagility.com.au
Cameron, Jenny 
 

     

Learning Coach
jenny.brainagility@gmail.com
 
Brain Hub
Sydney  2111 , Australia
Phone: (130) 077-0197   
Fax:  
carlo@brainhub.com.au
www.brainhub.com.au
Rinaudo, Dr.Carlo 
 

   

Chiropractor Neuro-Rehabilitation
carlo@brainhub.com.au
 
Tedjakusuma, Abraham 
 
   

Rehab Professional
a.tedjakusuma@outlook.com
 
Brainfit Kids Australia
Doncaster, Victoria  3108 , Australia
Phone: (040) 959-6144 
info@brainfitkids.net.au
www.brainfitkids.net.au
Green, Kyla 
 
   

Brainfit Kids Australia
hello@brainfitkids.net.au
 
Kilroe Smith, Jessica  
 
   

Brainfit Kids Australia
hello@brainfitkids.net.au
 
Scholten, Michelle 
 
   

Functional Developmental Neurology
hello@brainfitkids.net.au
 
Voumard, Courtney 
 
   

Brainfit Kids Australia
hello@brainfitkids.net.au
 
Emerald Secondary College
Emerald VIC  3782 , Australia
Phone: 61-35-968-538-8   
Fax: 61359685322 
bat@emeraldsc.vic.edu.au
www.emeraldsc.vic.edu.au
Rackham, Ms.Kylie 
 

Emerald S. C. BAT Program
bat@emeraldsc.vic.edu.au
 
Stephens, Ms.Dory 
 

Teacher's Aide
bat@emerald.sc.vic.edu
 
Empact PTY LTD.
Bangalow, NSW  2479 , Australia
Phone: (130) 072-1944 
Fax: (130) 044-9118 
scott@brainworx.com.au
www.empact.com.au
Zeman, Ms.Sanja 
 

OT
szeman@empact.com.au
 
Family Connections Sydney
Bangor, NSW  2234 , Australia
Phone: 61-29-543-690-2   
Fax: 61-29-543-851-7 
irena@familyconnections.com.au
Angelou, Kylie 
 
   

Rehab Professional
kylie@familyconnections.com.au
 
Cho, Kaylee 
 
   

Rehab Professional
kaylee@familyconnections.com.au
 
Elter, Kimberly 
 
   

Rehab Professional
kim@familyconnections.com.au
 
Kozaitis, Mrs.Natalie 
 
Occupational Therapist
natalies.ot@gmail.com
 
Venn, Caitlin 
 
   

Rehab Professional
caitlin@familyconnections.com.au
 
Woodward, Mrs.Irena 
 
OT
irena@familyconnections.com.au
 
Woodward, Mrs.Irena 
OT
irena@familyconnections.com.au
 
Giuntini Chiropractic
Spearwood, WA  6163 , Australia
Phone: 61-40-423-423-5   
Fax:  
hello@giuntinichiropractic.com.au
www.giuntinichiropractic.com.au
Bull, Pep 
 

       

Administrator
pepbull@bigpond.com
 
Giuntini, Dr.Edna 
 
   

DC
hello@giuntinichiropractic.com.au
 
Hemispheres Psychology & Neurotherapy
Thuringowa, Queensland  4817 , Australia
Phone: 61-43-907-407-5   
Fax: (6143) 422-0605 
jane@hemispheres.com.au
Kashi, Simin 
 
   

Rehab Professional
simin@hemispheres.com.au
 
Inspired2Learn
Hawthorn East, VIC  3123 , Australia
Phone: (040) 361-1993   
Fax:  
cheryl.song@inspired2learn.com.au
www.inspired2learn.com.au
Song, Cheryl 
 
Educational Specialist
cheryl.song@inspired2learn.com.au
 
Integrated Wellbeing Centre
Mannum  5241 , Australia
Phone: (088) 569-1777   
Fax:  
drpalmer@internode.on.net
Palmer, Donna 
 
   

Tomatis Level 4 Consultant, AMADA, Chiropractor
drpalmer@internode.on.net
 
Intrinsic Healthcare - Dawson House
Ballarat Central, Victoria  3350 , Australia
Phone: (034) 344-4015   
Fax: 0342067889 
kerry@intrinsichealthcare.com.au
www.intrinsichealthcare.com.au
Farrell, Andrew 
 
   

Rehab Professional
drew@intrinsichealthcare.com.au
 
Farrell, Kerry 
 

   

Chiropractor and Clinical Exercise Physiologist
kerry@intrinsichealthcare.com.au
 
Janine Franz
Hallett Cove  5158 , Australia
Phone: (071) 687-1807   
Fax:  
janinefranzot@gmail.com
Franz, Mrs.Janine 
 
Occupational Therapist
janinefranzot@gmail.com
 
Kate Elphick
Kangarilla  5157 , Australia
Phone: 61-43-095-774-0   
Fax:  
kate.elphick04@gmail.com
Elphick, Kate 
 
   

OT
kate.elphick04@gmail.com
 
Kickstart Kids Therapy
Randwick, NSW  2031 , Australia
Phone: (619) 326-6433   
Fax:  
info@kickstartkids.com.au
www.kickstartkids.com.au
Dey, Jodie 
 
OT
info@kickstartkids.com.au
 
Pye, Elizabeth 
 
info@kickstartkids.com.au
 
Saunderson, Ms.Emily 
 

OT
info@kickstartkids.com.au
 
Kids OT PTY Limited
Frenchs Forest  2086 , Australia
Phone: (041) 170-7529   
Fax:  
admin@kidsot.com.au
www.kidsot.com.au
Badenhorst, Ms.Elizabeth 
 
Ms
ecbadenhorst@gmail.com
 
BAE, Mr.SUNG JIN 
 
Mr
skaqk2@naver.com
 
Bae, Mr.YoungHo 
 

Exercise/Sports Science Service Provider
kidsot@optusnet.com.au
 
Bartley, Ms.Emma 
 
Paediatric Occupational Therapist
emma@kidsot.com.au
 
Bortfield, Ms.Heidi 
 
Paediatric Occupational Therapist
heidi@kidsot.com.au
 
Brummer, Ms.Frances 
 
Paediatric Occupational Therapist
frances@kidsot.com.au
 
Francis, Ms.Alison 
 
Paediatric Occupational Therapist
ali.francis@hotmail.com
 
Hansen, Ms.Rachel 
 
Paediatric Occupational Therapist
rachel@kidsot.com.au
 
Jakimyszyn, Ms.Sophie 
 
Paediatric Occupational Therapist
sjak2685@uni.sydney.edu.au
 
Murray, Ms.Amanda 
 
Occupational Therapist
amandamurray247@hotmail.com
 
Muyargas, Mr.Robbie 
 
Paediatric Occupational Therapist
robbie@kidsot.com.au
 
Panozza, Maddison 
 
Paediatric OT
maddi@kidsot.com.au
 
Parsons, Ms.Amanda 
 
Pediatric OT
admin@kidsot.com.au
 
Pilling, Ms.Nikki 
 
Occupational Therapist
nikki-pilling18@hotmail.com
 
Powell, Ms.Lauren 
 
Paediatric Occupational Therapist
lauren@kidsot.com.au
 
Singh, Ms.Kara 
 
Paediatric Occupational Therapist
kara@kidsot.com.au
 
Tomlinson, Ms.Victoria 
 
Group Fitness Instructor
victoriaz24@hotmail.com
 
Learning Keys
Clarence Park SA  5034 , Australia
Phone: (088) 272-6916   
Fax: (088) 272-8614 
contact@learningkeys.com.au
www.learningkeys.com.au
Broomhall, Helen 
 
helen@learningkeys.com.au
 
Clark, Ms.Linda 
 

   

Therapy and Education
linda@learningkeys.com.au
 
Mason Education
Naracoorte  5271 , Australia
Phone: (040) 779-2852   
Fax:  
robbie@masonvm.com.au
www.masoneducation.com.au
Davies, Ms.Marie 
 
Teacher
KL3@people.net.au
 
Mason, Robyn 
 
B Ed.
robbie@masonvm.com.au
 
Perkins, Diana 
 
KL3@people.net.au
 
Melbourne Occupational Therapy Associates
Croydon North, Victoria  3136 , Australia
Phone: 61-49-044-703-0   
Fax:  
info@melbourneot.com
www.melbourneot.com
Murray, Courtney 
 

   

Rehab Professional
courtney@melbourneot.com
 
Mind Matters Cairns
Manunda, QLD  4870 , Australia
Phone: (041) 772-8804   
Fax:  
nia@mindmatterscairns.com.au
www.mindmatterscairns.com.au
Geck, Stephanie 
 


   

Behavioral Therapist
admin@mindmatterscairns.com.au
 
Hayward, Emily 

   

Rehab Professional
emily@mindmatterscairns.com.au
 
Hayward, Emily 
 
   

Rehab Professional
emily@mindmatterscairns.com.au
 
Motivate Kids
Prospect  5082 , Australia
Phone: (087) 200-2431   
Fax: 0881255850 
hello@motivatekids.com.au
Braga, Henni Rae Belen 
 
   

Specialist
henni@motivatekids.com.au
 
Charlton, Jessica 
 
   

Rehab Professional
charlton.jess@live.com
 
D'Aloia, Renae 
 
   

renae@motivatekids.com.au
 
Davies, Sarah 
 
   

sarah@motivatekids.com.au
 
Douglas, Nicole 
 
   

Specialist
Nicole@motivatekids.com.au
 
Hejazi, Ali 
 
   

ali.hejazi.ot@gmail.com
 
Hern, Maighan 
 
   

Therapist
maighan@motivatekids.com.au
 
Liseno, Jordan 
 
   

OT
Jordan@motivatekids.com.au
 
Littos, Apostolos 
 
   

Paediatric Occupational Therapist
paul@motivatekids.com.au
 
Mutton, Rochelle 
 
   

Paediatric OT
hello@motivatekids.com.au
 
Ottey , Brooke 
 
   

Brooke@motivatekids.com.au
 
Patching, Milly 
 
   

millypatching13@gmail.com
 
Razemba, Fadzai 
 
   

Therapist
fadzai@motivatekids.com.au
 
Sandercock, Hannah 
 
   

hannah@motivatekids.com.au
 
Thai, Jennifer  
 
   

Specialist
jennifer@motivatekids.com.au
 
thu, samret sottheanich 
 
   

OTA
sam@motivatekids.com.au
 
Van, Ngan 
 
   

Health Professional
lily@motivatekids.com.au
 
Winter, Alice 
 
   

OT
alice.winter@motivatekids.com.au
 
Move About Therapy Services
Bella Vista, NSW  2251 , Australia
Phone: 61-28-860-919-2   
Fax: 61-28-860-919-3 
dave@moveabout.com.au
www.moveabout.com.au
Berry, Kim 
 
OT
admin@moveabout.com.au
 
Berry, Kim 
OT
admin@moveabout.com.au
 
Duff, Rachel 
 
   

Paediatric Therapist
rachel@moveabout.com.au
 
Finkbeiner, Ms.Tricia 
 
Pediatric OT
tricia@moveabout.com.au
 
Finkbeiner, Ms.Tricia 
Pediatric OT
tricia@moveabout.com.au
 
Gianduzzo, Zoe 
 
Clinician
zoegianduzzo@hotmail.com
 
Hurem, Mr.Dylan 
 
Paediatric Occupational Therapist
dylan.hurem@gmail.com
 
James, Ms.Grace 
 
Paediatric Occupational Therapist
grace@moveabout.com.au
 
Jereb, Mr.David 
 
OTR
dave@moveabout.com.au
 
Jereb, Mrs.Kathy 
 
OT
dave@moveabout.com.au
 
Jereb, Mrs.Kathy 

OT
dave@moveabout.com.au
 
Lord, Eleanor 
 
   

Specialist
eleanor.lord3@gmail.com
 
Morrison, Ms.Melissa 
 
pediatric OT
mel@moveabout.com.au
 
Morrison, Ms.Melissa 
pediatric OT
mel@moveabout.com.au
 
O'Loughlin, Frances 
 
dave@moveabout.com.au
 
Pleace, Leigh 
 
   

Rehab Professional
leigh@moveabout.com.au
 
Robertson, Sophie 
 
   

sophie@moveabout.com.au
 
Robinson, Jake  
 
   

Therapist
jake@moveabout.com.au
 
Rodriguez, Alexa  
 
   

Rehab Professional
alexa@moveabout.com.au
 
Schepis , Emma 
 
   

Therapist
emma@moveabout.com.au
 
Taylor, Kimberley 
 
   

Occupational Therapist
kimberley@moveabout.com.au
 
Wallis, Fiona 
 
dave@moveabout.com.au
 
Natasha O'Neill
Littlehampton  5250 , Australia
Phone: (040) 003-1452   
Fax:  
tash@braintechot.com.au
Parkinsin, Mrs.Natasha 
 

OT
tash@braintechot.com.au
 
Nurturing Brain Potential
Morningside, Brisbane, QLD , Australia
Phone: (617) 389-9884   
Fax:  
hello@brainpotential.com.au
Andrews, Zoe 
 
   

Digital therapy technician
zoeandrews02@gmail.com
 
Bowen, Frank 
 
   

Digital Technician
frank.bowen@live.com
 
Brown, Amelia  
 
   

Digital therapy technician
milseybrown88@outlook.com
 
Brown, Caleb 
 
   

Digital therapy technician
calebebrowny@gmail.com
 
Donovan, Sophie 
 
   

Student
sldonovan00@gmail.com
 
Harrys, Maddi 
 
   

Digital Technician
maddiharrys@icloud.com
 
Meldrum, Karen 
 
   

karen.meldrum@hotmail.com
 
Parmar, Anisha 
 
   

Digital therapy technician
anisha-parmar@outlook.com
 
Parry, Grace 
 
   

Digital Therapist
graceoparry@icloud.com
 
Sala, Chiara 
 
   

Digital Technician
csallaa@hotmail.com
 
Wyeth, Ashleigh 
 
   

Trainer
ashleigh.wyeth19@gmail.com
 
Peakhurst Chiropractic
Peakhurst Heights, NSW  2210 , Australia
Phone: 61-29-533-568-1   
Fax:  
reception@peakhurstchiropractic.com.au
www.peakhurstchiropractic.com.au
Banks, Dr.Trent 
 
   

DACNB, DIBAR
reception@peakhurstchiropractic.com.au
 
Personal Best Performance
Portland, Vic  3305 , Australia
Phone: (043) 823-6097   
Fax:  
fh.pbestp@gmail.com
Harpley, Mrs.Felicity 
 
fh.pbestp@gmail.com
 
Sensory Connections Occupational Therapy Services
104 Keightley Road West  
Shenton Park  6008 , Australia
Phone: 61-89-382-853-8   
Fax: 61893828538 
administration@sensoryconnections.com.au
www.sensoryconnections.com.au
Buters, Ms.Yvonne 
 
OT
ybuters@sensoryconnections.com.au
 
Van Leeuwen, Ms.Joanna 
 
OT
jvleeuwen@sensoryconnections.com.au
 
Walmsley, Ms.Kathy 
 
OT/Director
kwalmsley@sensoryconnections.com.au
 
Walmsley, Ms.Kathy 
OT/Director
kwalmsley@sensoryconnections.com.au
 
Small Street Clinic
Hampton, Vic  3188 , Australia
Phone: 61-39-598-776-7 
Fax: 61-39-277-736-1 
plnoone1@gmail.com
www.smallstreetclinic.com
Cassis, Dr.Antoine 
 

Chiropractor
tony.cassis@gmail.com
 
Noone, PhD,B.App.Sci DACNB, Dr.Paul 
 

Chiropractor
plnoone1@gmail.com
 
Star OT
Cundletown, NSW  2430 , Australia
Phone: 61-49-248-670-5   
Fax:  
priscilla@starot.com.au
Duraisamy, Priscilla Fredrick 
 
   

OT
priscilla@starot.com.au
 
Synchrony Occupational Therapy
Suite 24 Entry 2 Level 1 One Park Rd.  
Milton, Queensland  4105 , Australia
Phone: 61-40-078-845-9   
Fax:  
kate@synchronyot.com.au
Kleinau, Kate 
 
OT
kate@synchronyot.com.au
 
The Coaching Space Pty Ltd
Fern Tree, Tas  7054 , Australia
Phone: (130) 076-5881   
Fax:  
admin@thecoachingspace.com.au
www.thecoachingspace.com.au
Coleman, Mr.Scott 
 
Psychologist
scott@thecoachingspace.com.au
 
Donaldson, Ms.Bec 
 
Educator
bec@thecoachingspace.com.au
 
Gleeson, Ms.Amanda 
 
Educator
amanda@thecoachingspace.com.au
 
Hince, Mr.Greg 
 

Neurocoach
greg@thecoachingspace.com.au
 
Moore, Mr.Daniel 
 
Osteopath
daniel@thecoachingspace.com.au
 
Moore, Ms.Amanda 
 
Educator
amanda@thecoachingspace.com.au
 
Radburn, Mr.Mike 
 
Psychologist
Mike@thecoachingspace.com.au
 
Snape, Dr.Ian 
 

Neurocoach
ian@thecoachingspace.com.au
 
The Health Hub
Belmont  4153 , Australia
Phone: (073) 890-7033   
Fax: 0739907077 
admin@thehealthhub.org.au
Anderson, Liz 
 
   

Educational & Developmental Psychologist
liz@psychologicalsolutionsqld.com.au
 
Wozencroft, Kelly 
 
   

Educational & Developmental Psychologist
kelly@psychologicalsolutionsqld.com.au
 
The Sensory Gym
Hobartville NSW  2753 , Australia
Phone: 610245789799   
Fax: 610245784184 
info@sensorygym.com.au
www.sensorygym.com.au
Burke, Ms.Lynette 
 
Occupational Therapist, Co-Director
info@sensorygym.com.au
 
Burke, Ms.Lynette 

Occupational Therapist, Co-Director
info@sensorygym.com.au
 
Collier, Linda 
 
Pediatric Occupational Therapist
colleenhacker@hotmail.com
 
Hacker, Ms.Colleen 
 
MS OTR
colleenhacker@hotmail.com
 
Hacker, Ms.Colleen 
 
MS OTR
colleenhacker@hotmail.com
 
McGregor, Megan 
 
colleenhacker@hotmail.com
 
UQ Sport and Fitness Centre
St. Lucia, QLD  4067 , AUSTRALIA
Phone: 610733469295   
Fax:  
jodif@uqsport.com.au
Fulwood, Ms.Jodi 
 
Sports Performance Consultant
jodif@uqsport.com.au
 
Sommer, Marius 
 
PHD Student
jodif@uqsport.com.au
 
Vander Kraats & Associates
Greenwood  6024 , Australia
Phone: (089) 447-7868   
Fax:  
dennis@vdk.com.au
www.vdk.com.au
Vander Kraats, Dennis 
 

dennis@vdk.com.au
 
Viva Kids Occupational Therapy
Minyama, Queensland  4575 , Australia
Phone: (047) 770-1700   
Fax:  
fiona@vivakidsot.com.au
www.vivakidsoccupationaltherapy.com.au
Lehmann, Fiona 
 
   

Director/ OT
rflehmann@bigpond.com
 
Ward, Rochelle 
 
   

Paediatric private practice
rochelleward3537@gmail.com
 
Whole Family Health
St. Marys, NSW  2760 , Australia
Phone: (029) 833-3363   
Fax:  
theteam@wholefamilyhealth.com.au
www.wholefamilyhealth.com.au
Booy, Anke 
 
   

Rehab Professional
anke@wholefamilyhealth.com.au
 
Trigger, Odette 
 
   

Rehab Professional
odette@wholefamilyhealth.com.au