Facility IM Provider
Anglia Case Management
Bury, St. Edmunds, Suffolk  IP30 9PH , United Kingdom
Phone: 01-35-927-190-0   
Fax: 01-35-927-188-8 
pam.foreman@angliacasemanagement.co.uk
Foreman, Ms.Pam 
 
   

Occupational Therapist
pam.foreman@angliacasemanagement.co.uk
 
Matthews, Ms.Lauren 
 
   

Occupational Therapist
lauren.matthews@angliacasemanagement.co.uk
 
Consult Physio Ltd - Peterboro Clinic
Peterborough  PE1 4AA , United Kingdom
Phone: 01-73-368-556-5 
ranjith@consultphysio.com
www.consultphysio.com
Mahamani, Mr.Ranjith 
 

   

Director & Lead Neurological Physiotherapist
ranjith@consultphysio.com
 
Dr. Louis Andre van Graan
London  W1N 6HX , United Kingdom
Phone: 04407966146957   
Fax:  
dravangraan@aol.com
van Graan, Andre 
 

   

Clinical Neuropsychologist
dravangraan@aol.com
 
Eyes In Motion
Northwood, Middlesex  HA6 3NT , United Kingdom
Phone: 447837031153   
Fax:  
rakhi@eyesinmotion.com
www.eyesinmotion.com
Pabari, Rakhi 
 

   

Behavioural Optometrist
rakhi@eyesinmotion.com
 
Focus in Mind Ltd
Pickering, North Yorkshire  Y018 7HN , United Kingdom
Phone: 07-81-705-459-6   
Fax:  
kimfocusinmind@gmail.com
www.focusinmind.uk
Storey, Ms.Kim 
 

   

Specialist Educator/Educational Therapist
kimfocusinmind@gmail.com
 
Frank Bailey
Bexleyheath  Da6 , United Kingdom
Phone: 07515563081   
Fax:  
Frank.bailey@icloud.com
Bailey, Frank 
 
   

Clinical Educator/Trainer
Frank.bailey@icloud.com
 
Gloucestershire Care Services NHS Trust
Cheletenham  GL52 7AN , United Kingdom
Phone: 07-90-969-567-7   
Fax:  
sue.moss@glos-care.nhs.uk
Moss, Ms.Sue 
 
OT
sue.moss@glos-care.nhs.uk
 
Krysalis Consultancy
Frome, Somerset  BA11 5DL , United Kingdom
Phone: 01-37-383-726-3   
Fax:  
info@krysalisconsultancy.co.uk
www.krysalisconsultancy.co.uk
Ferrie, Ms.Jill 
 
Adult Specialist Neuro OT
jill@krysalisconsultancy.co.uk
 
Keen, Karen 
 

Adult Neuro
karen.keen@krysalisconsultancy.co.uk
 
Monks, Ms.Kate 
 
Adult Specialist Neuro OT’
office@krysalisconsultancy.co.uk
 
Ross, Ms.Vicki 
 

Not Specified
office@kryalisconsultancy.co.uk
 
Throp, Ms.Jo 
 
   

Adult Neuro Specialist
jo@krysalisconsultancy.co.uk
 
Neuroworks Ltd.
Ealing London  W52PX , United Kingdom
Phone: 00442085663757   
Fax:  
johanjeronimus@gmail.com
www.neuroworks.co.uk
Jeronimus, Johan 
 
DC. DACNB
johanjeronimus@gmail.com
 
Newland Chiropractic Clinic
82 Newland  
Lincoln  LN2 5JD , United Kingdom
Phone: 011-44-015-225-38450   
Fax: 011-44-015-225-38450 
www.newlandchiropractic.co.uk
Barnes-Heath, Mr.Darren 
 
Chiropractor
darren@newlandchiropractic.co.uk
 
Oliver, Nicole 
 
M chiro BSc (Hols)
nicole.oliver@virgin.net
 
Ola Motajo
Bishop's Storford, Hertfordshire  CM23 5GP , United Kingdom
Phone: 4407446951455   
Fax:  
sekunw@gmail.com
Motajo, Ola 
 
Educator
sekunw@gmail.com
 
Patricia Corbett PCOT
Carterham, Surrey  CR3 5R2 , United Kingdom
Phone:    
Fax:  
tricia.corbett@ntlworld.com
www.patriciacorbett.com
Corbett, Mrs.Patricia 
 

OT
tricia.corbett@ntlworld.com
 
Philippa Fancourt
Milton keynes, Bucks  MK7 7JA , United Kingdom
Phone: 07-80-393-825-8   
Fax:  
p.fancourt.ot@btinternet.com
Fancourt, Philippa 
 
OT
p.fancourt.ot@btinternet.com
 
Premier Biofeedback
St. Saviour, Jersey, Channel Islands  JE2 7PN , United Kingdom
Phone: 00447797773267   
Fax:  
info@premierbiofeedback.co.uk
Demont, Elzbieta 
 
   

Neurofeedback Therapist
info@premierbiofeedback.co.uk
 
Reability Ltd
Bristol, Avon  BS5 6HE , United Kingdom
Phone: 07-90-555-996-1   
Fax: 01-17-951-105-7 
kenny@reability.co.uk
www.reability.co.uk
Thomson, Ms.Kenny 
 
OT Services
kenny@reability.co.uk
 
Rock Educational Services
Bury St. Edmonds  IP288NF , United Kingdom
Phone: 01-63-851-589-2   
Fax:  
lrockel@yahoo.com
www.rockeducationalservices.com
Rockel, Mrs.Loretta 
 

Teacher, M. Ed.
lrockel@yahoo.com
 
Sally Pennington
Southampton, Hants  SO15 2TG , United Kingdom
Phone: 07-76-607-735-1   
Fax:  
hsp298@googlemail.com
Pennington, Ms.Sally 
 

OT
hsp298@googlemail.com
 
Sarah Van de Weyer
Huntingdon  PE28 , United Kingdom
Phone: (014) 808-9033   
Fax:  
sarah@vandeweyer.co.uk
Van de Weyer, Ms.Sarah 
 

Occupational Therapist
sarah@vandeweyer.co.uk
 
Sensewise
Exeter, Devon  EX12RS , United Kingdom
Phone: 01-39-242-183-4   
Fax:  
bemarsha48@aol.com
Marshall, Ms.Barbara 
 

   

OT
bemarsha48@aol.com
 
Soul Solutions
Faversham, Kent  ME13 , United Kingdom
Phone: 4407802301708   
Fax:  
philippa@supportivepsychotherapy.co.uk
www.soulsolutions.com
Dickenson, Ms.Philippa 
 
   

Psychotherapist
philippa@supportivepsychotherapy.com
 
SPOT on Therapy
Oxford, Oxon  OX27SA , United Kingdom
Phone: 01-86-555-989-9   
Fax:  
nclayden@tiscali.co.uk
Clayden, Ms.Naomi 
 

Pediatric OT
nclayden@tiscali.co.uk
 
Therapy for Children UK
Walsall, W. Mids  WS12BX , United Kingdom
Phone: 07-57-001-014-2   
Fax:  
kathie.drinan@hotmail.com
Drinan, Ms.Kathie 
 
Paediatric Physiotherapist
kathie.drinan@hotmail.com
 
Therapy Slot Ltd.
Brighton, East Sussex  BN51 9DJ , United Kingdom
Phone: 07-79-535-002-5   
Fax:  
helen.smith@therapyslot.co.uk
Smith, Ms.Helen 
 
OT
helen.smith@therapyslot.co.uk
 
University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust - Walsgrave
Coventry  Cv2 2DX , United Kingdom
Phone: 02-47-696-570-4   
Fax:  
val.pilgrim@uhcw.nhs.uk
Pilgrim, Ms.Val 
 
Physiotherapist
val.pilgrim@uhcw.nhs.uk
 
Vital Health
Bristol  BS67QB , United Kingdom
Phone: 011441179730878   
Fax:  
loubashall@mac.com
Bashall, Dr.Louise 
 
Chiropractor
loubashall@me.com
 
Vital Stim UK LTD
Stafford  ST180AR , United Kingdom
Phone: 4401785878278   
Fax:  
sumathi@vitalstim.co.uk
www.vitalstim.co.uk
Sinnappan, Ms.Sumathi 
 
   

SLP
sumathi@vitalstim.co.uk
 
Willow Park Resource Centre
Weeley, Essex  CO16 9JE , United Kingdom
Phone: 01-25-583-170-0 
ot@willowparkgroup.co.uk
Rogers, Ms.Carolyn 
 

Specialist
ot@willowparkgroup.co.uk