Facility IM Provider
Chiropractic Nutrition and Wellness Center
Shelby Township , Michigan  48316
Phone: (586) 731-8840   
Fax: 5867319550 
info@wellnesschiro.com
www.wellnesschiro.com
Clarke, Mrs.Janis 
 

Chiropractic Assistant
jan.cnwc@gmail.com
 
Gordon, Ms.Svea 
 
-
gordo1s@cmich.edu
 
Gribel, Ms.Pattie 
 
Technical Chiropractic Asst.
p.cnwc@wellnesschiro.com
 
Johnson, DC, Dr.Karl R.O.S. 
 

Chiropractic Physician
info@wellnesschiro.com
 
Kunce, Ms.Pamela 
 
Technical CA
pam.cnwc@gmail.com
 
Morrison, Mrs.Rhonda 
 
R.N.
info@wellnesschiro.com
 
Cognitive Precision Therapy
47818 Van Dyke Ave   Map
Shelby Township , Michigan  48317
Phone: (586) 323-3620   
Fax: (586) 677-1591 
bfisher@brainevaluation.com
www.brainevaluation.com
Babcock, Mr.Duane 
 
Mechanical Engineer
jtfortuna@hotmail.com
 
Babcock, Mr.Yoshi 
 
Master's level Psychologist
jtfortuna@hotmail.com
 
Fisher, Dr.Barbara 
   
Ph.D. NeuroPsychologist
bfisher@brainevaluation.com
 
Johnson, Christina 
 

cjohnson@unitedpsychological.com
 
Zipay, Danielle 
 
Therapist
Dzipay@unitedpsychological.com
 
Excel Institute
48189 Van Dyke Ave.   Map
Utica , Michigan  48317
Phone: (586) 739-9550   
Fax: (586) 739-0083 
drhaba@shelbyeyecare.com
www.shelbyeyecare.com
Haba, Danna 
 
OD Behav. Opt
drhaba@shelbyeyecare.com
 
Lazar, Amy 
 
BA Psychology
amy@shelbyeyecare.com
 
Pediatric MotorWerks Rehabilitation, LLC
Shelby Township , Michigan  48317
Phone: (586) 330-0872   
Fax: 8666300604 
theresa@pmwrehab.com
www.pmwrehab.com
Miller-Wilks, Brandy 
 

Rehab Professional
brandy@pmwrehab.com
 
Sabens, Mrs.Theresa 
 
OTR/L
theresa@pmwrehab.com
 
Dr. Patricia Trautman
Rochester , Michigan  48307
Phone: (248) 760-1690   
Fax:  
drtrautman@gmail.com
Trautman, Dr.Patricia 
 
PhD
drtrautman@gmail.com
 
IMFOCUSED
Sterling Heights , Michigan  48314
Phone: (586) 419-2168   
Fax: (586) 4129207 
info@getimfocused.com
www.getimfocused.com
Joseph, Marjorie L. 
 
B.S.
info@getimfocused.com
 
Lynch, Ms.Christine 
 

OTR, CCM, CBIS
info@getimfocused.com
 
Beaumont Medical Center - Macomb
Macomb Township , Michigan  48044
Phone: (586) 416-8400   
Fax:  
katlyn.bushor@beaumont.org
Dodson, Jenna 
 

Rehab Professional
Jenna.Dodson@beaumont.org
 
Girao, Ms.Magda 
 
OTRL-CSTN
magda.girao@beaumont.org
 
Khalsa, Amrit 
 

Rehab Professional
amrit.khalsa@beaumont.org
 
Joseph Hines
Macomb , Michigan  48044
Phone: 248-835-9700   
Fax:  
jhines14@gmail.com
Hines, Mr.Joseph 
 

License Social Worker
jhines14@gmail.com
 
Crawl, Walk, Jump, Run Therapy Clinic
Clinton Township , Michigan  48038
Phone: (586) 323-2957   
Fax: (586) 323-0022 
info@crawlwalkjumprun.com
www.crawlwalkjumprun.com
Dalton, Ms.Debbie 
 
OTR
info@crawlwalk.com
 
Gierke, Ms.Stephanie 
 
OTR
info@crawlwalk.com
 
Loring, Ms.Kelly 
 
OTR
info@crawlwalk.com
 
Mulrenin, Ms.Anne 
 
MOT, OTR/L
amulrenin@sbcglobal.net
 
Nowicki, Ms.Sheryl 
 
COTA/L
sheri@crawlwalkjumprun.com
 
CNS Consultants LLC
Troy , Michigan  48083
Phone: (248) 649-6200   
Fax: (248) 649-6221 
pdavis@cnshomecare.net
www.cnshomecare.net
Fecteau, Ms.Karen 
 

SLP
pdavis@cnshomecare.net
 
CNS Homecare Inc.
Troy , Michigan  48083
Phone: (248) 649-6200   
Fax: 2486496221 
pdavis@cnshomecare.net
www.cnshomecare.net
Fecteau, Ms.Karen 
 

SLP
kknbk@sbcglobal.com
 
McAvoy, Ms.Kathleen 
 
SLP
kmcavoy@cnshomecare.net
 
Mentzer, Mr.Jose 
 

PT
joeymentzer@yahoo.com
 
Stechow, Ms.Amy 
 
Speech Language Pathologist
aestechow@mac.com
 
The Center for Therapeutic Learning and Communication
Clinton Twp , Michigan  48036
Phone: (586) 421-4062   
Fax: (586) 421-4075 
amanda_mangas@centerfortlc.com
www.centerfortlc.com
Boby, Ms.Jynci 
 


SLP
jynci_boby@centerfortlc.com
 
Grasso, Ms.Chelsea 
 
MS, OTRL
amanda_mangas@centerfortlc.com
 
Mangas, Mrs.Amanda 
 

 

MOT, OTR
amanda_mangas@centerfortlc.com
 
Martindale, Ms.Ashley 
 

COTA
Ashley_martindale@centerfortlc.com
 
McWherter, Mrs.Victoria 
 


COTA
tori_mcwherter@centerfortlc.com
 
Schmidt, Mrs.Judith 
 
OTRL
Judi_Schmidt@centerfortlc.com
 
Center For Speech & Language
Troy , Michigan  48084
Phone: (248) 816-7000   
Fax: (248) 816-8040 
info@speechlanguage.com
www.speechlanguage.com
Gough, Dr.Jill 
 
DPT & Director of Rehabilitation
jilldpt@yahoo.com
 
Laura MeLampy, Educator
Warren , Michigan  48093
Phone: 586-582-9618   
Fax:  
lmelampy@hotmail.com
MeLampy, Mrs.Laura 
 
Educator
lmelampy@hotmail.com
 
Mary Alice Cowie
Madison Heights , Michigan  48071
Phone: (248) 546-4155   
Fax:  
maq31c@aol.com
Cowie, Mary Alice 
 
OTR
maq31c@aol.com
 
Patricia Schiebold
Royal Oak , Michigan  48073
Phone: (248) 280-3830   
Fax:  
schieboldpatricia@att.net
Schiebold, Mrs.Patricia 
 

SLP
schieboldpatricia@att.net
 
Royal Oak School District
Royal Oak , Michigan  48073
Phone: (248) 435-8400   
Fax: 2484359280 
pearsb@royaloakschools.net
Dietiker, Rob 
 
BA Elementary Ed./Spec. Ed. EI Masters in Admin.
dietikerr@royaloakschools.com
 
William Beaumont Hospital - Health Center
Royal Oak , Michigan  48073
Phone: (248) 655-5687   
Fax: 2486555660 
dadsit@beaumonthospitals.com
Berthiaume, Mrs.Janet 
 
OTR, CDRS, FNORA
janetbotr@wideopenwest.com
 
Churches, Mrs.Kristen 
 
OTR
kchurches@beaumonthospitals.com
 
Evola, Mrs.Elizabeth 
 
Physical Therapist
dadsit@beaumonthospitals.com
 
Hammerle, Mrs.KC 
 
MOT, OTR/L
hammerle@ameritech.net
 
Hooks, Ms.Susan 
 
OTR
shooks@beaumonthospitals.com
 
Lubanski, Ms.Linda 
 
OTR
dadsit@beaumonthospitals.com
 
Martin, Mrs.Tamara 
 
OTR,CDRS
tmartin@beaumonthospitals.com
 
Martus, Mrs.Kimberly 
 
OTR/L
wagenerkimby@hotmail.com
 
Meloche, Mrs.Megan 
 
Occupational Therapist
dadsit@beaumonthospitals.com
 
Polisei, Mrs.Karen 
 
OTRL
dadsit@beaumonthospitals.com
 
Socha, Mrs.Joann 
 
OT
joannbsocha@hotmail.com
 
Tarlton, Mrs.Amanda 
 
OTRL
atarlton@wowway.com
 
Brain Balance Achievement Center of Birmingham
Birmingham , Michigan  48009
Phone: (248) 642-7246  6 
Fax:  
afirek@brainbalancebirmingham.com
www.brainbalancecenters.com
Firek, Amy 
amyf@brainbalancemi.com
 
The Alpiner Group
40800 Woodward Ave   Map
Bloomfield Hills , Michigan  48304
Phone: (877) 433-7767   
Fax: 8774336907 
therehabdoc@gmail.com
Purrenhage, Lisa 
 
OTR/L
therehabdoc@gmail.com
 
Beaumont Hospital - Lake Orion
Lake Orion , Michigan  48360 , 
Phone: (248) 656-4330   
Fax:  
magda.girao@beaumont.org
Girao, Ms.Magda 
 
OTRL-CSTN
magda.girao@beaumont.org
 
Jane Giannattasio
Armada , Michigan  48005
Fax:  
Giannattasio, Jane 
 

jmj4life83@gmail.com
 
Sensory Systems Clinic P.C.
30801 Jefferson Ave.  
St. Clair Shores , Michigan  48082 , 
Phone: (586) 293-7553 
Fax: (586) 293-5827 
info@sensorysystemsclinic.com
www.sensorysystemsclinic.com
Callen, Taylor 
 

OT
taylorc@sensorysystemsclinic.com
 
Culpepper, Ms.Sarah 
 
OTR/L
culpepper.sarah@gmail.com
 
Engelhardt, Ms.Amanda 
 
OTR
sensorysystemsclinic@gmail.com
 
Glovak, Ms.Sandra 
 

OTR SIPT
sensorysystemsclinic@gmail.com
 
McCourry, MS, OTR/L, Ms.Peggy Ann 
 


OT
sensorysystemsclinic@gmail.com
 
Oswald, Mrs.Amanda 
 
Occupational therapist
sensorysystemsclinic@gmail.com
 
Paja, Mrs.Megan 
 
OT
meganpaja@gmail.com
 
Palazzolo, Alexxa 
 

Rehab Professional
alexxap@sensorysystemsclinic.com
 
Patel, Sheena  
 

Rehab Professional
sheenap.ssc@gmail.com
 
Sgrazzutti, Mrs.Michelle 
 

COTA
sensorysystemsclinic@gmail.com
 
Stefanoski, sveltlana 
 

Rehab Professional
sues@sensorysystemsclinic.com
 
Wrobel, Ms.Anna 
 
COTA
awrobel12@yahoo.com
 
Birmingham Vision Care
4114 West Maple   Map
Bloomfield Township , Michigan  48301
Phone: (248) 539-4800   
Fax: 2485394894 
birminghamvision@netscape.net
Lech, Kathleen 
 
BS in OT
richlech01@msn.com
 
Focus Point Therapy, LLC
25811 West 12 Mile Road Suite 207   Map
Southfield , Michigan  48034
Phone: (248) 356-7415   
Fax: (248) 356-7416 
focuspoint@flash.net
www.FocusPointTherapy.com
Bryant, Ms.Michele 
 
OT
focuspoint@flash.net
 
Chen, Ms.Lydia 
 
OT
focuspoint@flash.net
 
Hansen, Ms.Natalie 
 
OTR/L
focuspoint@flash.net
 
Lasson, Kayla 
 

Rehab Professional
kaylamandel@gmail.com
 
Palmer, Mrs.Maureen E. 
 

MS, OTRL
focuspoint@flash.net
 
Pierzynski, Ms.Cyndi 
 
Office manager
focuspoint@flash.net
 
Presley, Ms.Barbara 
 

Ms.
BarbaraRPresley@aol.com
 
Rocktoff, Allison 
 
OTR
focuspoint@flash.net
 
Szubeczak, Ms.Susan 
 
OT
focuspoint@flash.net
 
Uhlianuk, Laura 
 
Rehab Professional
lauraeu323@gmail.com
 
Michigan Peak Performance Professionals, LLC
Grosse Pointe Woods , Michigan  48236
Phone: (313) 884-3533   
Fax:  
pspgs1953@gmail.com
Gennari, Ms.Gianluigi 
 
Educator
ggennari@mipeakperfomance.com
 
Sikorski, Mr.Alex 
 
-
alexsikorski@comcast.net
 
Sikorski, Mr.Paul 
 
Educator
pspgs1953@gmail.com
 
vandenBerg, Ms.Christina 
 
psikorski@comcast.net
 
Patricia Willmarth, Pediatric Physical Therapist
Grosse Pointe Farms , Michigan  48236
Phone: (313) 938-1066 
patriciawillmarth@comcast.net
Willmarth, Mrs.Patricia 
 
MS, RPT
patriciawillmarth@comcast.net
 
Inner Connections, LLC
W. Bloomfield , Michigan  48322
Phone: (248) 318-6654   
Fax: 2485623031 
michellemintzot@gmail.com
www.michellemintz.com
Mintz, Mrs.Michelle 
 

Occupational Therapist
michellemintzot@gmail.com
 
Kaufman Children's Center for Speech, Language, Sensory-Motor and Social Connections, Inc
6625 Daly Road   Map
West Bloomfield , Michigan  48322
Phone: (248) 737-3430   
Fax: (248) 737-3433 
kelly@kidspeech.com
Hunt, Mrs.Jessica Lynn 
 

OTR
jessicah@kidspeech.com
 
Seelbinder, Ms.Sandra 
 

M.O.T., OTR/L
sandras@kidspeech.com
 
Vingsness, Jennifer 
 
OTR
jvingsness@sbcglobal.net
 
Susan Oleson
Farmington , Michigan  48336
Phone: (248) 496-3612   
Fax:  
susanolesonslp@gmail.com
Oleson, Mrs.Susan 
 
SLP
susanolesonslp@gmail.com
 
Alpha Family Counseling PC
Farmington Hills , Michigan  48331
Phone: (248) 489-4011   
Fax: (248) 489-1940 
sjoseph1@twmi.rr.com
Joseph Ph.D., Dr.Sandra 
 
Ph. D.
sjoseph1@twmi.rr.com
 
Mitchell, Allison 
 
MS SLP
drsjoe@aol.com
 
Great Lakes Rehabilitation LLC
Farmington Hills , Michigan  48331
Phone: (248) 252-8265   
Fax: (248) 553-5053 
dimplegk2@gmail.com
www.glakesrehab.com
Aggarwal, Mrs.Dimple 
 
OTR, CLT
dimplegk2@gmail.com
 
Abilities Center Inc.
2075 East West Maple Road B-204  
Commerce Township , Michigan  48390 , 
Phone: (248) 926-0909   
Fax: (248) 6243332 
otjill@abilitiescenter.com
Chrisekos, Mrs.Carol 
 
OTR
Carolchrisekos@aol.com
 
Doehler, Ms.Patrricia 
 
OTR
patti514@sbcglobal.net
 
Goss, Mrs.Karen 
 
OTR
kkgoss@aol.com
 
Ludtke, Ms.Lindsay 
 
Occupational Therapist
otlindsay@abiltiescenter.com
 
Murphy, Jennifer 
 
OTR
otjennifer@abilitiescenter.com
 
Spokojny, Ms.Jill 
 
OTR
otjill@abilitiescenter.com
 
Uchalik, Mr.David 
 

OTR BSOT
dave.uchalik@detroitchildren.org
 
Brain Balance Achievement Center of Northville
Northville , Michigan  48168
Phone: (248) 348-3111   
Fax:  
amyf@brainbalancemi.com
www.brainbalance.com
Firek, Amy 
amyf@brainbalancemi.com
 
Building Bridges Therapy Center
9357 General Drive Suite 101   Map
Plymouth , Michigan  48170
Phone: (734) 454-0866   
Fax: (734) 454-1744 
bjnaberhaus@bridgestherapy.com
www.bridgestherapy.com
Beeman, Mrs.Emily 
 
MS, OTRL
ecarignan@hotmail.com
 
Churches, Mrs.Kristen 
 
OTR
james.churches@sbcglobal.net
 
Crews, Tracey 
 
OTR IMT
tracyotr@comcast.net
 
Czinski, Ms.Melissa 
 
MOT, OTR/L
bnaberhaus@bridgestherapy.com
 
Edwards, Ms.Candace 
 

MS, OTRL
candace.e.edwards@gmail.com
 
Fairman, Stacey 
 
MS OTR
Lorrainez@att.net
 
Garland, Ms.Teresa 
 

MOT, OTR
teresaagnesgarland@yahoo.com
 
Haft, Jennifer 
 
BS in OT CIMT
jenhaft@hotmail.com
 
Hill, Ms.Anne 
 
OTRL
annemaurohill@yahoo.com
 
kay, Ms.deborah 
 
OTR
bjnaberhaus@yahoo.com
 
Lundblad, Dr.Laurie 
 
Psychologist-Nurse Practioner
bjnaberhaus@yahoo.com
 
Ramser, Ms.Stephanie 
 

OTR
sramser@bridgestherapy.com
 
Repaska, Mrs.Jana 
 
MOT, OTRL
jrepaskaatbbtc@gmail.com
 
Rodzewicz, Mrs.Stephanie 
 
OTR
bjnaberhaus@yahoo.com
 
Shrewsberry, Meghan 
 
Rehab Professional
mis9779@yahoo.com
 
Sielaff, Erica 
 
OTR
bjnaberhaus@bridgetherapy.com
 
Wolcott, Angela 
 
OTR SIPT(Cert)
kawolcott@hotmail.com
 
Zaiat, Ms.Mariam 
 
OT
mariamzaiat@gmail.com
 
Mid State Mental Health Assessment
Canton , Michigan  48187
Phone: (734) 341-9062   
Fax: 7342540859 
bruceemalcolm@gmail.com
Malcolm, Psy.D., ABPP, Dr.Bruce E. 
 
Clinical Psychologist
bruceemalcolm@gmail.com
 
Pamela P. Perkins
Canton , Michigan  48187
Phone: (734) 455-6653   
Fax: (734 354-9237 
pamlenperk@aol.com
Perkins, Pamela 
 
PT
pamlenperk@aol.com