Facility IM Provider
Beyond the Spectrum
Sarasota , Florida  34240
Phone: (941) 907-3443   
Fax: (941) 527-0526 
btscenter@yahoo.com
www.beyondthespectrum.org
Bohan, Ms.Kristen 
 
OTR/L
kristenbohan@gmail.com
 
Drouin , Jenifer  
 
Supervisor
jenifer.drouin@beyondthespectrum.org
 
Jones, Emma 
 

btscenter@yahoo.com
 
Lamielle, Ms.Julie 
 
COTA
otjm106@comcast.net
 
Sheridan, Mr.Philip 
 
Teacher
beyondthespectrum@yahoo.com
 
Cindy L. Sprenger OTR/L
Sarasota , Florida  34240
Phone: (941) 377-5155   
Fax: 9413775155 
cindy.ot@comcast.net
Sprenger, Cindy 
 
OTR/L
cindy.ot@comcast.net
 
Encompass Health Rehabilitation Hospital of Sarasota
6400 Edgelake Drive   Map
Sarasota , Florida  34240
Phone: (941) 921-8785   
Fax: (941) 378-5418 
matt.shouse@healthsouth.com
www.healthsouthsarasota.com
Acevedo, Ms.Rebekah 
 
Ms.
Rebekah.Acevedo@healthsouth.com
 
ANNIS, Ms.ANDREA 
 
COTA/L
andrea_annis@hotmail.com
 
Bartolus, Connie 
 
Rehab Professional
connie.bartolus@healthsouth.com
 
Bense, Ms.Sarah 
 
PT
sarah.bense@healthsouth.com
 
Bess, Mr.Patrick 
 
Occupational Therapist
besspatrick@hotmail.com
 
Clarke, Mrs.Margaret 
 
OTR/L Occupational Therapyist
Margaret.Quinn@Healthsouth.com
 
Clubb, Ms.Connie 
 
COTA/L
connieclubb@gmail.com
 
DiMeo, Susan A. 
 
OTR/L CPT
susan.dimeo@healthsouth.com
 
Ebbole, Mrs.Kellie 
 
Occupational Therapy Assistant
kellie.ebbole@yahoo.com
 
Foust, Ms.Karen 
 
PT
karen.foust@healthsouth.com
 
Fultz, Carly 
 
Rehab Professional
carly.fultz@healthsouth.com
 
Gagne, Marie 
 
Rehab Professional
mgagne11900@gmail.com
 
Gerbig, Ms.Anita E. 
 
PTA
gerbiga@msn.com
 
Gregor, Mr.Laurian 
 
PTA
lgregor2@mail.usf.edu
 
Guccione, Mrs.Jennifer 
 
SLP
jennifer.mcnitt@healthsouth.com
 
Hunt, Ms.Nicole 
 
M.S. CCC/SLP
nicole.hume@healthsouth.com
 
Johnson, John Chadwick 
 
Physical Therapist
Margaret.Quinn@Healthsouth.com
 
Johnson, Maria A 
 
Rehab Professional
matt.shouse@healthsouth.com
 
Kinglsey, Jane 
 
Speech - Language Pathology
Margaret.Quinn@Healthsouth.com
 
Kohler, Ms.Carol Ann 
 
OTR/L
carol.kohler@healthsouth.com
 
Landeau, Kenneth 
 
Rehab Professional
kenneth.landeau@healthsouth.com
 
Lopez, Dr.Joanna 
 
Physical Therapist
joanna0027@yahoo.com
 
Morris, Ms.Heater 
 
PTA
heather.morris@healthsouth.com
 
Olberding, Dr.Megan 
 
DPT
meganolberding@gmail.com
 
Pearcy, Michelle 
 
OTR/L
Margaret.Quinn@Healthsouth.com
 
Perez, Stefanie 
 
Rehab Professional
Smperez60@gmail.com
 
Peters, Ms.Ashley 
 
SLP
ashley.peters@healthsouth.com
 
Pitts, Amber 
 
Rehab Professional
amber.pitts@healthsouth.com
 
Polivchak, Ms.Izabela 
 
PT
izabela.polivchak@healthsouth.com
 
Reyes, Ms.Stephanie 
 
Speech Pathology CFY
linda.thoresen@healthsouth.com
 
Rook, Karen 
 
PT Physical Therapist
Margaret.Quinn@Healthsouth.com
 
Shah, Ms.Pushpa 
 
OT
pushpa.shah@healthsouth.com
 
Shepherd, Ms.Stacey 
 
OT
stacey.shepherd@healthsouth.com
 
Shoemaker, Ms.Katie 
 
COTA/L
linda.thoresen@healthsouth.com
 
Slade, Ms.Karen 
 
OT
karen.slade@healthsouth.com
 
Suffoletto, Ms.Lise-Anne 
 
Ms.
Lise-Anne.Suffoletto@healthsouth.com
 
Thoresen, Ms.Linda 
 
SLP
linda.thoresen@healthsouth.com
 
Torres, Alvaro 
 
Rehab Professional
a.torresr@gmail.com
 
Weekley, Ms.Shannon 
 
SLP
shannon.weekley@healthsouth.com
 
Denise Spalsbury
Sarasota , Florida  34232
Phone: (941) 343-9995   
Fax:  
knotrump@gmail.com
Spalsbury, Denise 
 
OTL
centrcourt@yahoo.com
 
Sensory Solutions, LLC
Sarasota , Florida  34232
Phone: (941) 507-7480 
sensorysolutionsllc@gmail.com
www.sensorysolutionsllc.com
Kiellach, Ms.Jennfier 
 
OTR/L
jen@sensorysolutionsllc.com
 
Gulf Coast Psychotherapy
Sarasota , Florida  34233
Phone: (941) 219-3111   
Fax: 9418941322 
gulfcoastpsych@yahoo.com
www.gulfcoastpysch.com
Gemma, Mrs.Kelley 
 
LCSW
k.gemma@cox.net
 
Thorpe, Ms.Rachel 
 
Psychotherapist
gulfcoastpsych@yahoo.com
 
Hand Works Therapy
Sarasota , Florida  34233
Phone: (941) 927-6862   
Fax: 9419276865 
hotglassgal@comcast.net
Valdes, Kristin 
 
OTR CHT
hotglassgal@comcast.net
 
Center for Growth & Development Inc.
3277 Fruitville Road Unit 1D   Map
Sarasota , Florida  34237
Phone: (941) 953-9559   
Fax: (941) 953-9552 
mcperl2@verizon.net
www.sarasotacenterforgrowth.com
Haddon, Linda 
 
COTA/L
mcperl@gte.net
 
McPhillips, Ms.Kate 
 
MOT OTR
mcperl2@verizon.net
 
All Children's Hospital - Specialty Care of Sarasota
5881 Rand Blvd.   Map
Sarasota , Florida  34238
Phone: (941) 927-8805   
Fax: (941) 925-6339 
HutchinJ@allkids.org
www.allkids.org
Via, Ms.Greta 
 
PT
viag@allkids.org
 
Wiedemann, Carly 
 
MOT, OTR/L
wiedemannc@allkids.org
 
Sarasota Memorial Hospital - Institute for Advanced Medicine
Sarasota , Florida  34238
Phone: (941) 917-2183   
Fax: 9419177603 
deborah-lakin@smh.com
www.smh.com
Brewer, Ms.Lauren 
 
Physical Therapist
lauren-brewer@smh.com
 
Cannon-Arrant, Ms.Amy 
 
SLP
amy-arrant@smh.com
 
Carson, Ms.Patricia 
 
SLP
patricia-carson@smh.com
 
Gibbs, Ms.Madeline 
 
SLP
gibbsmadeline@knights.ucf.edu
 
Hall, Mrs.Jennifer L. 
 
CDRS
srqjennylynn@hotmail.com
 
Kasmacki, Mr.Richard 
 
OTR/L
richard-kasmacki@smh.com
 
Mischo, Ms.Terri 
 
Occupational Therapist
terrbear2730@yahoo.com
 
Neil, Ms.Marilyn 
 
SLP
marilynneil@yahoo.com
 
Rubino, Ms.Alicia 
 
SLP
alisun@comcast.net
 
Schultz, Ms.Trena 
 
OTR/L, CHT
trena-schultz@smh.com
 
Easter Seals Southwest Florida - Children's Therapy Services Center
Sarasota , Florida  34243
Phone: (941) 359-7637 
Fax: (941) 351-4997 
nmurby@easterseal.org
Crespo, Ms.Shannon Marie 
 
MS, CCC-SLP
screspo@easterseal.org
 
Kirchberg, Mrs.Cynthia 
 
OTR/L
cmkirchberg@yahoo.com
 
Murby, Ms.Nicole 
 
SLP
nmurby@easterseal.org
 
Tomasello, Ms.Mary 
 
OT
mtomasello@easterseal.org
 
Underwood, Ms.Kristie 
 
Occupational Therapist
vvinnikova@easterseal.org
 
Mederi Caretenders - Bradenton
Sarasota , Florida  34243
Phone: (941) 360-6974   
Fax: 9413606974 
yvonnietimes@caretenders.com
www.almostfamily.com
Ahmes, Ms.Elizabeth 
 
PT
sunlizzy3@gmail.com
 
Anton, Mr.Victor 
 
Physical Therapist
chrameanton@aol.com
 
Archibald, Mr.Jose 
 
PT
yvonnietimes@caretenders.com
 
Cowdright, Ms.Lynn 
 
Director of Rehab
lyycowdright@caretenders.com
 
DeKuiper, Mr.William 
 
Occupational Therapist
wpdkjdk@aol.com
 
Juan, Mr.Gerard 
 
Physical Therapist
g_juan_68@yahoo.com
 
Muncie, Ms.Angela 
 
Physical Therapist
Amuncie@verizon.net
 
O'Donnell, Mr.Jim 
 

Speech Language Pathologist
VASETURNER@msn.com
 
Teitglbaum, Ms.Wyndi 
 
Physical Therapist
windysunstorm@inbox.com
 
Wilkins, Ms.Deanna 
 
Occupational Therapist
sunsetdmw@yahoo.com
 
Parker Chiropractic Wellness Center
Sarasota , Florida  34243
Phone: (941) 360-8570   
Fax: (941) 360-8571 
www.parkerlifechangingcare.com
Parker, Dr.Alexa 
 
Chiropractic Physician
-
 
Pediatric Therapy Solutions
Sarasota , Florida  34243
Phone: (941) 266-7326   
Fax:  
michelle@pediatrictherapysolutions.com
Adams, Michelle 
 


OTR/L
michelle@pediatrictherapysolution.com
 
Coad, Mrs.Kristin 
 
COTA
coadfam2@gmail.com
 
Erb, Ms.Abigail 
 

COTA/L
abi@pediatrictherapysolution.com
 
London, Ms.Laney 
 
COTA/L
LanerUF@yahoo.com
 
Nikakis, Mrs.Dianne 
 
COTA/L
info@pediatrictherapysolution.com
 
Tennis Players Fitness Institute
Bradenton , Florida  34212
Phone: 941-447-2903   
Fax:  
dmurariu@tennisplayersfitnessinstitute.com
www.tennisplayersfitnessinstitute.com
Murariu, Mr.Doru 
 
dmurariu@tennisplayersfitnessinstitute.com
 
Murariu, Ms.Mihaela 
 
dmurariu@tennisplayersfitnessinstitute.com
 
All Children's Hospital - Therapy Center of Lakewood Ranch
Bradenton , Florida  34202
Phone: (941) 907-2019   
Fax: 9419079614 
kathleen.wiggs-stayner@allkids.org
www.allkids.org
Stenz, Amy 
 
OT
kathleen.wiggs-stayner@allkids.org
 
Children's Therapy Associates
3911 Golf Park Loop #105   Map
Bradenton , Florida  34203
Phone: (941) 756-1003   
Fax: 9417566003 
ctaflorida@cs.com
www.ctaflorida.com
Boulanger, Mr.Don 
 
OTR/L
dan@ctaflorida.com
 
Leavy, Jennifer 
 
OTR/L
ctaflorida@cs.com
 
Richardson, Maria 
 
COTA/L IMC
ctaflorida@cs.com
 
Vail Moore, Mollie 
 
OTR/L
ctaflorida@cs.com
 
Wallace, Beverly 
 
OTR/L
ctaflorida@cs.com
 
Rejuvinate You
Bradenton , Florida  34203
Phone: (813) 415-5271   
Fax:  
marilee2u@hotmail.com
www.rejuvinate-you.org
Ehresman, Ms.Marilee 
 

RN
marilee2u@hotmail.com
 
Michael Danski
Nokomis , Florida  34275
Phone: (941) 321-0387   
Fax:  
mdrix17@verizon.net
Danski, Michael 
 
Certified ADHD Coach & Sports Perf. Coach BA Ed.
mdrix17@verizon.net
 
Children's Therapy Solutions, Inc.
Bradenton , Florida  34208
Phone: (941) 745-5111   
Fax: 9417455667 
csolution@tampabay.rr.com
www.childrenstherapysol.com
Nieto Quintero, Juan 
 

Rehab Professional
juansirc@gmail.com
 
Perez, Kristina 
 
Rehab Professional
Kpchispa@gmail.com
 
Salustri, Elenora 
 

Rehab Professional
elenora.salustri1@gmail.com
 
Spencer, Emily 
 

Rehab Professional
em.spencer@yahoo.com
 
St. Pierre, Samantha 
 

Rehab Professional
csolution@tampabay.rr.com
 
Thoresen, Lena 
 

President
csolution@tampabay.rr.com
 
Speech Therapy and Education Professionals, LLC
Bradenton , Florida  34208
Phone: 9412516825   
Fax: 9412011626 
megan@steptherapies.com
www.steptherapies.com
Simon, Ms.Megan 
 

M.S. CCC-SLP Bilingual SLP
megan@steptherapies.com
 
Wood, Ms.Morgan 
 

M.A. CF-SLP
mwood310@columbus.rr.com
 
Samantha Lendl
Bradenton , Florida  34210
Phone: (941) 756-3689   
Fax: 9417563704 
slendl@earthlink.net
Lendl, Samantha 
 
BA Anthropology
slendl@earthlink.net
 
Hugs Therapy Works, Inc
Palmetto , Florida  34221
Phone: (941) 545-3596   
Fax: (941) 531-4854 
imhugstherapyworks@yahoo.com
Kezar, Mrs.Lisa 
 
OT
imhugstherapyworks@yahoo.com
 
The Kidspot
410 10th Avenue West   Map
Palmetto , Florida  34221
Phone: 941 722 3582   
Fax:  
hken007@aol.com
Brand, Ms.Kathleen L. 
 
OTR
hken007@aol.com
 
Fitzgerald, Betsy 
 
OTR/L
hken007@aol.com
 
Issa Rehab Services
Venice , Florida  34293
Phone: 941-2663978   
Fax: 941-4964059 
patgu2814@msn.com
De La Ossa, Mrs.Patricia 
 
PT
patgu2814@msn.com
 
Blake Medical Center
Bradenton , Florida  34209
Phone: (941) 798-6222   
Fax: 9415672775 
karin.williams@hcahealthcare.com
www.blakemedicalcenter.com
Belo, Mr.Rollie 
 
RPT
rollie.belo@hcahealthcare.com.
 
Benitez, Ms.Jennifer 
 
Speech Language Pathologist
jblyth27@yahoo.com
 
Blackburn, Ms.Linda 
 
Linda Blackburn, OT
bblackbu@tampabay.rr.com
 
Bostock, Ms.Ciara 
 
MOT OTR/L
ciara.bostock@hcahealthcare.com
 
Brown, Elizabeth 
 
CCC-SLP
elizabeth.brown@hcahealthcare.com
 
Buck, Jennifer 
 

Rehab Professional
jenmgunn@gmail.com
 
Casto, Ms.Amanda 
 
speech language pathologist
Amanda.Casto@hcahealthcare.com
 
Causin, Ms.Melanie L. 
 
Lead Rehab Physical Therapist
melanielimcausin@aol.com
 
Costa, Mr.Robb 
 
OTR/L
rsaxyhorn@verizon.net
 
Cox, Nicole 
 

Rehab Professional
Nicole.Davidson@hcahealthcare.com
 
Darling, Ms.Jody 
 
OT/L
jody.darling@verizon.net
 
Deckinga, Mrs.Margaret 
 
CCC-SLP
Margaret.Deckinga@hcahealthcare.com
 
DELACOUR, Ms.JOYCE 
 
Supervisor
joyce.delacour@hcahealthcare.com
 
Erickson, Maria 
 

Rehab Professional
misstte.pt@hotmail.com
 
Ethridge, Ms.Elecia 
 
MA CCC-SLP Director of Rehabilitation Operations
elecia.ethridge@hcahealthcare.com
 
Gandia, Ms.Judy 
 

OT
jusy.gandia@hcahealthcare.com
 
Gibbs, Ms.Nancy 
 
MS OTR/L
gibbs.nancy4@gmail.com
 
Goodman, Ms.Melissa 
 
Physical Therapist
melissaslew@yahoo.com
 
Gorajec, Ms.Kelli 
 
Speech Language Pathologist
Kelli.Gorajec@hcahealthcare.com
 
Hardy, Ms.Sue Ann 
 
MPT
sahardy337@yahoo.com
 
Harpring, Mr.Kevin 
 
OT
siesta5@juno.com
 
Hayes, Ms.Andrea 
 
Supervisor of Speech-Language Pathology
andrea.hayes2@hcahealthcare.com
 
Hess, Mrs.Cinnamon 
 
MS, OTR/L
cinnamon.hess@hcahealthcare.com
 
Johnson , Jessica  
 

Rehab Professional
johnson.jessi@yahoo.com
 
KAHLBAUGH, Mr.MARK 
 
OT
markkahlbaugh@hotmail.com
 
Klein, Mr.Scott 
 
Scott Klein, OT
sklein21@tampabay.rr.com
 
Krizmanich, Mr.John Brian 
 
Physical Therapist
karin.jones@hcahealthcare.com
 
Leach, Mrs.Concetta 
 
physical Therapist
Concetta.Emmanuele@hcahealthcare.com
 
Lombard, Elizabeth 
 

Rehab Professional
elizabethslombard@gmail.com
 
Lovelace, Ms.Kimberly 
 
OT/L, CHT
kimberly.lovelace@hcahealthcare.com
 
Luviliza Santos, Maria 
 

Rehab Professional
theralink605@yahoo.com
 
McCarthy, Mrs.Alisa 
 
Occupational Therapist
karin.jones@hcahealthcare.com
 
McConnell, Ms.Mary 
 
PT
mary.mcconnell@hcahealthcare.com
 
Mohrmann, Mrs.Lynn 
 
PT
lynn.mohrmann@hcahealthcare.com
 
Murdoch, Ms.Andrea 
 
SLP
murdoch.andrea@gmail.com
 
Pritchard, Mrs.Tracy 
 
DPT
karin.williams@hcahealthcare.com
 
Pront, Ms.Cori 
 
Certified Therapeutic Recreation Therapist
cprecreate@yahoo.com
 
Root, Ms.Chalee 
 
Chalee Root, MOTR/L
chalee.root@gmail.com
 
Russert, Ms.Laurie 
 
PTA
lauriebradenton@yahoo.com
 
Schumacher, Ms.Carey 
 
Speech Language Pathologist
carey.schumacher@hcahealthcare.com
 
Scot, Ms.Whitney 
 

Speech-Language Pathologist
whitney.scott@hcahealthcare.com
 
Shorey, Ms.Samantha 
 
Samantha Shorey COTA/L
sslaydeebug@verizon.net
 
Shuford, Ms.Marsha 
 
Occupational Therapist
mdshu@comcast.net
 
Shuford, Ms.Marsha 
 
OTR/L, CHT
marsha.shuford@hcahealthcare.com
 
Skinner, Lori 
 
Rehab Professional
lori.skinner@hcahealthcare.com
 
Sprenger, Cindy 
 
OTR/L
cindy.ot@comcast.net
 
Spronatti, Linda 
 
Rehab Professional
spronatti@verizon.net
 
Spyker, Tamara 
 
M.S. CCC-SLP
tamara.spyker@hcahealthcare.com
 
Sytangco, Riezza  
 

Rehab Professional
riezzanenitasuchong@yahoo.com
 
Tellier-Nelson, Darlene 
 

Rehab Professional
amiresident2@yahoo.com
 
Treworgy, Colleen 
 

Rehab Professional
Colleentreworgydpt@gmail.com
 
Tripp, Mrs.Stacy 
 
Physical Therapist
bluebbell@gmail.com
 
Valenti, Ms.Michelle 
 

MA, CF, SLP
mvalenti1014@gmail.com
 
Valle, Ms.Patricia B. 
 
-
pvalle2122@hotmail.com
 
Weaver, Tyler 
 

Rehab Professional
taz.toweaver@gmail.com
 
West, Ms.Erin 
 
SLP
karin.williams@hcahealthcare.com
 
Wilhite, Ms.Mikki 
 
OT
mwilhite16@gmail.com
 
Williams, Mrs.Karin 
 

Director Rehabilitation Services
karin.williams@hcahealthcare.com
 
Windspirit, Ms.Raven 
 
MS, CCC/SLP
raven.windspirit@hcahealthcare.com
 
Young, Ms.Amanda 
 

OTR/L
amanda.young@hcahealthcare.com
 
Young, Ms.Susan 
 
SLP
karin.jones@hcahealthcare.com
 
Mary L. Jones, OTR/L
Bradenton , Florida  34209
Phone: (941) 224-8936 
joneshurst1992@gmail.com
Jones, OTR/L, Ms.Mary 
   

OTR/L, IM & Pediatric Best Practices Instructor
joneshurst1992@gmail.com