Facility IM Provider
Easter Seals Rhode Island
Wakefield , Rhode Island  02879
Phone: (401) 284-1000   
Fax: 4012841006 
poleary@eastersealsri.org
www.eastersealsri.org
Cagle, Ms.Carol 
 
PT
ccagle@eastersealsri.org
 
Gurnon, Ms.Heidi 
 
SLP
htgurnon@hotmail.com
 
Masson, Ms.Natalie 
 
Physical Therapist
nmasson@eastersealsri.org
 
Mercer, Ms.Caitlyn 
 
COTA
caitlynmercer4@gmail.com
 
Needham, Mrs.Christina 
 
OTR/L
cneedham14@gmail.com
 
O'Leary, Patricia 
 
Clinical Supervisor
poleary@eastersealsri.org
 
Pepe, Mrs.Kristin 
 
Occupational Therapist
kpepe@eastersealsri.org
 
Lynn Gauman Speech Pathology Services
South Kingstown , Rhode Island  02879
Phone: (401) 225-6989   
Fax: 4012843892 
lynn.gauman@gmail.com
www.lynngauman.com
Gauman, Ms.Lynn 
 


SLP, Clinic Director
lynn.gauman@gmail.com
 
TheraPediatrics, Inc.
North Kingstown , Rhode Island  02852
Phone: (401) 667-0173   
Fax: 4016670172 
Dina@TheraPediatricsRI.com
www.TheraPediatricsRI.com
Burns Heagney, Ms.Nancy 
 
Occupational Therapist
nancyheagney@cox.net
 
Cipriani-Fox, Ms.Nicole 
 
MS, OTR/L, BCP
NLCipriani@gmail.com
 
DiCola, Mrs.Dina 
 
Program Director
Dina@TheraPediatricsRI.com
 
Dubowski, Ms.Crystal 
 
OTR/L
crystalclc7@aol.com
 
Forrestal, Ms.Ashley 
 
Occupational Therapy Assistant
ashleyrae@cox.net
 
Langslet, Ms.Kristi 
 
OTR/L
klangslet@cox.net
 
Marcello, Mrs.Jen 
 
OTR/L
jenniferlynn1279@yahoo.com
 
Sassi, Ms.Cristen 
 

OTR/L
cristen@therapediatricsri.com
 
Solari, Joye 
 
Rehab Professional
joye.solari@gmail.com
 
Holistic Counseling
n/a , Rhode Island  02840
Phone: 4018551630   
Fax:  
lehane3@verizon.net
Lehane, Mary 
 

mary.lehane06@gmail.com
 
Lehane, Mr.Donal 
 

Educator
lehane3@verizon.net
 
Kathleen M. Baker
Portsmouth , Rhode Island  02871
Phone: (401) 829-7769   
Fax: 4016836212 
kathleen.m.baker.lmhc@com
Baker, Kathleen 
 

 

LMHC
kathleen.m.baker.lmhc@gmail.com
 
East Bay Neurofeedback
259 Water St. Unit 2   Map
Warren , Rhode Island  02885
Phone: (401) 245-5609   
Fax:  
1000cranes@cox.net
Crane, Joseph 
 
MA BCIA
1000cranes@cox.net
 
Day One Coaching
Cranston , Rhode Island  02910
Phone: (401) 323-3400   
info@dayonecoaching.com
Manfra, Marilynn 
 
ADD & AD/HD Coach
info@dayonecoaching.com
 
Infinite Potential Program
521 Park Avenue   Map
Cranston , Rhode Island  02910
Phone: (401) 383-5703   
Fax: (401) 781-3376 
vpedrodc@cs.com
www.infinitepotentialprogram.com
Chanthavong, Ratsamy  
 

Administrator
ratsamy@drvictorpedro.com
 
Pedro, Dr.Victor 
 
DC DABCN Chiropractic Neurologist
vpedrodc@cs.com
 
Pedro, Lorraine 
 
MCSW
vpedrodc@cs.com