Facility IM Provider
Elevate Student Success LLC
Canton , Texas  75103
Phone: (800) 867-7602   
Fax:  
sbriley@elevatestudentsuccess.com
www.elevatestudentsuccess.com
Briley, Sandra 
 


Intervention Coordinator
sbriley@elevatestudentsuccess.com
 
Pierce, Dale 
 

admin@elevatestudentsuccess.com
 
Excel Pediatric Therapy
Rockwall , Texas  75087
Phone: (972) 771-5731   
Fax: (972) 771-5786 
info@excelpediatric.com
www.excelpediatric.com
Ahlemeler, Ms.Shelly 
 
Speech and Language Pathologist
shelly@excelpediatric.com
 
Anderson, Ms.Chelsey 
 
Physical Therapy Tech
chelsey.anderson@yahoo.com
 
Bennett, Ms.Denise 
 
PT
denise@excelpediatric.com
 
Blunt, Ms.Morgan 
 
Speech and Language Pathologist
theblunts01@att.net
 
Brown, Tina 
 
Student
info@excelpediatric.com
 
Davis, Ms.Brandy 
 
COTA
Brandyexcels@yahoo.com
 
DODGEN, Ms.LANA 
 
MS, CCC-SLP
info@excelpediatric.com
 
FOSTER, Ms.JENNIFER 
 
PHYSICAL THERAPY TECH.
INFO@EXCELPEDIATRIC.COM
 
Gremminger, Mrs.Trisha 
 
PT
trisha@excelpediatric.com
 
Jones, Paige 
 
Occupational Therapy
paige@excelpediatric.com
 
Laventure, OTR, Mrs.Michele 
 
Occupational Therapist
michele@excelpediatric.com
 
Linane, Ms.E. Miranda 
 
Physical Therapist
info@excelpediatric.com
 
Lucy, Lisa 
 
Occupational Therapy
lisa@excelpediatric.com
 
Nalley, Ms.Shannon 
 
Speech and Language Pathologist
stolnalley@yahoo.com
 
Thomas, Mrs.Jeanine 
 
Jeanine Thomas PT SIPT
jeanine@excelpediatric.com
 
Valk, Ms.Cathy 
 

COTA
cathyexcels@yahoo.com
 
WEATHERLY, Ms.ERIN 
 
PT
erinexcels@yahoo.com
 
Jodi Trast
Rockwall , Texas  75087
Phone: (785) 840-4427 
jrtrast@att.net
Trast, Mrs.Jodi 
 

CCC-SLP
jrtrast@att.net